sound interesting. probably next time can expand to 4some?Originally posted by www:nod nod. new venture..
ppl got 3com pte ltd..
i got 3some pte ltd.. HAHAHHAHA
HAHAHHA. potentially, yes. potentially..Originally posted by edLow:sound interesting. probably next time can expand to 4some?
she 2 sad liao??????Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:aint u guy abit off topic?
or rather alotz off topic?
didnt u all notice
yun alreadi not replyin to all the msg
lol
Originally posted by www:i still cant decide to address "he" or "she" for now...
baddie!Originally posted by www:HAHAHHA. potentially, yes. potentially..
say... i think i just screw up ah yun's ad...
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:okok...i take u...heheheelater all the guys come beat mi up wor..u chio bu
Originally posted by www:i am darn interested to know how many new pm ah yun is getting at this moment..
Originally posted by www:think i know why liao!!!
kana cold water become ah yun mei~
gotta pour hot water to become ah yun ge...
Originally posted by www:err... i pm and ask liao..
and ah yun told me to ask you coz u pm the most...
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
well for 1 things i am sureOriginally posted by duotiga83:1 thing is unbelievable....this thread is 6pgs nwlater pass 10 pgs?
AHHH PA!!!!!!!Originally posted by edLow:hahahahaaaaa.
den yunhaier must call me lao pa liao.
Originally posted by duotiga83:she 2 sad liao??????![]()
Haiz... my car arrived. My chaffuer has come to fetch me back to my mansion. People, see you around.
/me gone
mystery that can't b solvedOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:well for 1 things i am sure
even its reaches 10 pages or more
the question will still be the same
is yue a he or she?![]()
hMmm... the way you talk is quite familar to HuAzELei !!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am not lian, but I am rich and pretty, just that everything thinks that I am dao and nobody bothers to interact with me. Haiz... I don't have much time left.![]()
Originally posted by nOoBs:hMmm... the way you talk is quite familar to HuAzELei !!!
Originally posted by Yunhaier:AHHH PA!!!!!!!![]()
HZL is your other nick rite?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Just in case you din realise, due to extreme bo liao+ness and super rare occasion, after reading that post, it indirectly trigger this post.
I not so bo liao go register HZL as a nick. However, quite bo liao to create this topic.Originally posted by Future4ossiL:HZL is your other nick rite?
now you posting the female version...
didn't noe WBH oso got internet connection...
can i have borwnie coat with thick chocolate n vanilla ice cream?Originally posted by Parka:the plot thickens...