Originally posted by sw-hor:YEAH...OF COURSE NO IDEA...MORON..![]()
Den i date you lah...Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm.... decided to ignore u for a week and not going out wif u anymore... u can date keisha![]()
I just really dun get a word you are talking about...Originally posted by IchyHandGent:I just want to say stop hiding behind your desktops. Go out talk face to face.
For ladies behind the desktop or on the phone. Guys are not what you think they are. They are better when you get to know them. Change him if you can. Give-up if he is hopeless. Guys will do anything for you if you willing to listen and care about how they feel.
For guys, ladies are always the weaker sex we got to understand. Do just give in to the silly things and stupid things they come up with. Spend more time explaining ans caring for them. You will go a long way.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I pledge again online as what i have done and reminded to my dear girlfriend and future wife Evangeline, my heart is yours forever.![]()
I like your quote.... cos its SUCKS badly.....Originally posted by sw-hor:Shut Up BEAR ... U loud mouth ... and stupid moron .....
Originally posted by Hakimura:FUNNY LEH...U LIKE SOMETHING TAT SUCKS BADLY???OH MY!!!!!I THINK U GOT A PROB BASTARD...ONLY GOT ONE WORD FOR U....MAKANTAIEEE...
I like your quote.... cos its [b]SUCKS badly.....![]()
OK. This is childish. How old are u anyway???....Originally posted by sw-hor:FUNNY LEH...U LIKE SOMETHING TAT SUCKS BADLY???OH MY!!!!!I THINK U GOT A PROB BASTARD...ONLY GOT ONE WORD FOR U....MAKANTAIEEE...![]()
now not only your quote SUCKS badly, you SUCKS BIG TIME!!!!Originally posted by sw-hor:FUNNY LEH...U LIKE SOMETHING TAT SUCKS BADLY???OH MY!!!!!I THINK U GOT A PROB BASTARD...ONLY GOT ONE WORD FOR U....MAKANTAIEEE...![]()
[/b][/quote]Originally posted by johnnychua:![]()

Harlo!!!....feel free to say anything ok??Originally posted by johnnychua:hi there
Originally posted by jer^_^:well 1st time being here.. dunno how is it like here... so... care to share ????
Yozzz!!! I hope this wun be the next one like e chatting thread where everything turn to sign language....Originally posted by johnnychua:hi there
What do you expect?? Sometimes when the war just ended, there'll always be a time when everything goes slowly...Originally posted by keisha:emmy, ur thread become like tat ah?? hehe
Errmmm.....dun have much of a choice....jus have to ddeal with the challenges tat arises from freedom of speech...Originally posted by keisha:emmy, ur thread become like tat ah?? hehe
Originally posted by Emmyisdancing:Errmmm.....dun have much of a choice....jus have to ddeal with the challenges tat arises from freedom of speech...![]()
exactly......at least argue with logic lor.....Originally posted by the Bear:yah... with this freedom comes responsibility...
argue the points... after a while, the valid ones stay and those that are rubbish will fade away..
wat happen to emmy ha??Originally posted by keisha:exactly......at least argue with logic lor.....![]()
Originally posted by keisha:wat happen to emmy ha??![]()
yup, me at work too......hehe, at nite must work tooOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno.. i've been sporadic myself due to work.. so never keep an eye out...
but today, i'm pretending to work
you at work too?
Ya i gues u are rite about gals there.... Now then i realise that gals thinking are very much difference from us guys... After a big fight wit me wife then i realise...sigh....Originally posted by IchyHandGent:I just want to say stop hiding behind your desktops. Go out talk face to face.
For ladies behind the desktop or on the phone. Guys are not what you think they are. They are better when you get to know them. Change him if you can. Give-up if he is hopeless. Guys will do anything for you if you willing to listen and care about how they feel.
For guys, ladies are always the weaker sex we got to understand. Do just give in to the silly things and stupid things they come up with. Spend more time explaining ans caring for them. You will go a long way.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I pledge again online as what i have done and reminded to my dear girlfriend and future wife Evangeline, my heart is yours forever.![]()
Nice to know ppl still remember me....Originally posted by keisha:wat happen to emmy ha??![]()