Pls proceed. revert with findings in 2 weeks.Originally posted by Future4ossiL:"Word from an extremely reliable source has it that for the past 2 years, LFC has been tracking the progress of an unidentified asian talent and have now, decided to move in for him." - Sun Sports
I believe that you people would have guessed by now that the asian talent is none other than me. I need to confirm that LFC has indeed offered me a 4 years contract at 35,000 pounds/week. Reebok has also offered me a 6 years endorsement deal worth US$23m. Please rest assured wonderful people of sgForum, because I will still be posting here and sharing my life experiences.
"I am absolutely flabbergasted yet elated at the prospect of plying my trade with such a talented and promising squad in such a respected club with a huge tradition for success. It is true that though several other major clubs like Man Utd, AC Milan, Juventus and Real Madrid have shown a distinct interest in my services, I must say, they were kind of late in offering me a contract. Though when they finally put their words onto paper, mostly offering double or more of LFC's contract, I have already decided to pledge my future with LFC. The fact that I have been a fan of LFC since I can remember, helped to tip the scales in their favour. It has always been my childhood dream to exhibit my undisputed talent on the global stage and I look forward to winning championships and trophies with LFC. As soon as possible." - Sun Sports
Hahahaha... pls...Originally posted by NightKnight:And what is your name?
Don't play for Manchester United because they don't have any place in the squad for you to play in.
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:He actually have "Schizophrenia"...it is also, more commonly, more favourably called 'Crazy' AKA 'Shen Jing Bing'...Common symtoms are unable to fall asleep at night as the patient will not stop thinking how great he is etc...his brain cannot stop generating fantasies as a result, hence brain is working and therefore cannot sleep.![]()
Oh, you wrote that in the morning didn't you. Man, you have a real bad case of Insomnia.
Cos wake up ya [b]fooking dreams cos they dun pay 35,000 pounds to a Asian player anyway.
*Yawnz* Geez, I tired. [/b]
Originally posted by chunyong:He actually have "Schizophrenia"...it is also, more commonly, more favourably called 'Crazy' AKA 'Shen Jing Bing'...Common symtoms are unable to fall asleep at night as the patient will not stop thinking how great he is etc...his brain cannot stop generating fantasies as a result, hence brain is working and therefore cannot sleep.
Anyway,
1US$ about S$1.75
1UK$ about S$2.83
yeah, then we can all hear his fantasies 'Live' on TV ! I think thats what he hope also...Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Maybe U go be a commentator...
Since all U tok is crap...
i agree, must be playing CM4 too much liao lah...first he play CounterStrike too much then imagine himself as a STAR Officer, then he play CM4 then imagine himself bought over by the club...whats next ? maybe when he play C&C General he will say he is the next Minister of Defence liao...Originally posted by leexiancikevin:oi HZL i am playing for LA lakers.. cos bryant wont be playing bball anymore.. so they beg me to join them....
liverpool my pigu lah... i think u play too much CM is it... then u add ur own name inside Liverpool FC...
Hahaha... All man u fans such as urself should open their eyes n wake up!!!! I wouldn't join man u even if u suck my dick...Originally posted by bratpig:wah lau eh...mai sabo leh...don't make him go Man Utd lah...this kinda "good" player cannot share 1...I'm sure Liverpool can accomodate him...![]()
u got dick meh ? u reach puberty liao ah ?....Originally posted by Future4ossiL:Hahaha... All man u fans such as urself should open their eyes n wake up!!!! I wouldn't join man u even if u suck my dick...![]()
Originally posted by chunyong:u got dick meh ? u reach puberty liao ah ?....![]()
EH, DUN ACT CUTE LAH...Originally posted by chunyong:u got dick meh ? u reach puberty liao ah ?....![]()
who is acting cute we all here know lor....who is crazy we all here know lor....Originally posted by Future4ossiL:EH, DUN ACT CUTE LAH...
3.8m PA ah? wa lan i sibei envy... how u can earn so much hell money in just one yr??Originally posted by Future4ossiL:EH, DUN ACT CUTE LAH...
Originally posted by Future4ossiL:Hahaha... All man u fans such as urself should open their eyes n wake up!!!! I wouldn't join man u even if u suck my dick...![]()