.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:U r the one talking abt it n yet u r lost![]()
Good Afternoon nowOriginally posted by NeonTetra:good afternoon
Originally posted by keisha:
me too, tats y i could not reply post by post....
me totally shacked out man, stone out now...
i smoke menthol light......boring brand.....now who's giving what stuff to who??
<--- ask joho
n who going overseas, n who hong gan???
n yah, i smoke one stick after another during break...cos break time very precious mah......
summarise everthing in 10 words??
ok, i try......
keisha tired wan sleep like cat, joho feed pussy milk...??
ahahahhaha, wat i toking??? joho, can bor like tat???![]()
mornin!~~~~Originally posted by NeonTetra:good afternoon
R u sure dat u will juz rest anot?Originally posted by jOhO:can can can..
come to my arms baby, we BOTH need rest.![]()
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:Hahah I oso dunno leh...u wanna ask him?
i am lost after joho typed this
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by jOhO:
skarli all the good stuff eat liow, [b]then she have to go overseas on business then i hong gan....
better not risk it..
who is the "she" joho referrin too!?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:can can can..
come to my arms baby, we BOTH need rest.![]()
Me catch no ball osoOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:... lol.. nice summarise...
but still catch no ball
Afternoon alreadi worOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:mornin!~~~~![]()
Enjoy the nite or morning or afternoon???Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:throw a pack of ...... to joho
*off the light....
enjoy da nite!![]()
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:tis part i also lost, must wait for his ans...
i am lost after joho typed this
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by jOhO:
skarli all the good stuff eat liow, [b]then she have to go overseas on business then i hong gan....
better not risk it..
who is the "she" joho referrin too!?![]()
i'm sure...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:R u sure dat u will juz rest anot?![]()
this ma!! mux ask joho..Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Enjoy the nite or morning or afternoon???
tell u in bed.Originally posted by keisha:tis part i also lost, must wait for his ans...![]()
Sure sureOriginally posted by keisha:tis part i also lost, must wait for his ans...![]()
oi oi oi, must ask me permission first mahOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:throw a pack of ...... to joho
*off the light....
enjoy da nite!![]()
haha... wat a wonderful trust u got......Originally posted by jOhO:i'm sure...
trust me on this.
Originally posted by jOhO:tell u in bed.![]()
bye for nowwwwwwwwwwwww![]()
OkieOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm sure...
trust me on this.
Hehe..I think he is too tired to ans any of our questionsOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:this ma!! mux ask joho..
see which time did he enjoy?![]()
Originally posted by keisha:oi oi oi, must ask me permission first mah
u throw ciggies give joho rite?? he trying to quit leh...u so notti![]()
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Afternoon alreadi wor
Hahah got it lor...hehe all the best for the sleep.... c ya soonOriginally posted by jOhO:the she is keisha lar~~~
aiyoh..
she complain that i weak mar.. cannot perform.
so i eat all that "bu yao" stuff lar..
then if she disappear then i how? will explode one lor..
okokokok i really go sleep liow.. i can still tahan.. but er.. for wat?
haha... now we all see seeOriginally posted by jOhO:the she is keisha lar~~~
aiyoh..
she complain that i weak mar.. cannot perform.
so i eat all that "bu yao" stuff lar..
then if she disappear then i how? will explode one lor..
okokokok i really go sleep liow.. i can still tahan.. but er.. for wat?