think he was throwing condoms... but ... we dun need rite?Originally posted by keisha:oi oi oi, must ask me permission first mah
u throw ciggies give joho rite?? he trying to quit leh...u so notti![]()
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:They went to sleep alreadi.... wat abt me?
enjoy the lunchOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Gotta go for lunch alreadi....talk to u guys again later on![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:think he was throwing condoms... but ... we dun need rite?![]()
what work do u do ?Originally posted by keisha:So sleepy...today take over my colleague's shift, from 6am to 2pm...now feel like dying liao *yaaaaaaaaaawn*![]()
i noe he was throwing condoms lah, but i trying to keep tis gd morn thread clean mah...so i ge ge say ciggies mahOriginally posted by jOhO:think he was throwing condoms... but ... we dun need rite?![]()
i still here la, where got sleep??Originally posted by elmoloveyou:They went to sleep alreadi.... wat abt me?
u spell correct also like that.. my chinese is like sh[/i]it...Originally posted by keisha:i noe he was throwing condoms lah, but i trying to keep tis gd morn thread clean mah...so i ge ge say ciggies mahaiyo, i tot we both got xin ling xiang tong one??? (dunno spell corret or not)
n yah lah, we need it lah! u wun wan a house full of kittens rite??Originally posted by jOhO:think he was throwing condoms... but ... we dun need rite?![]()
lol .. the xin ling ... tong bu liaoOriginally posted by keisha:i noe he was throwing condoms lah, but i trying to keep tis gd morn thread clean mah...so i ge ge say ciggies mahaiyo, i tot we both got xin ling xiang tong one??? (dunno spell corret or not)
thot we gonna rest today?Originally posted by keisha:n yah lah, we need it lah! u wun wan a house full of kittens rite??![]()
Originally posted by keisha:n yah lah, we need it lah! u wun wan a house full of kittens rite??![]()

the xin ling ... tong bu liao, ahahahahah, tis part is funnieOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:lol .. the xin ling ... tong bu liao
so he cant catch ur meanin![]()
Originally posted by keisha:the xin ling ... tong bu liao, ahahahahah, tis part is funnie
enjoy the puffOriginally posted by keisha:i go for smoke, be back soon
wait for me!!
i'm back......njoy the puffs..heheOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:enjoy the puff![]()
Going home?Originally posted by keisha:i still here la, where got sleep??
but i gog off at 2pm.....hehehhehee![]()
I'm backOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:enjoy the lunch
cya
Or u mean babies???Originally posted by keisha:n yah lah, we need it lah! u wun wan a house full of kittens rite??![]()
I had my lunch alreadi...hehehe u?Originally posted by keisha:i'm back......njoy the puffs..hehe
had everyone had their lunch???
me gog back at 2pm! yeah baby!! heeeeeeeeeee![]()
And now I am going to post another out of topic post.Originally posted by keisha:i notice he does the most out of topic posting![]()
came back from lunch liaoOriginally posted by keisha:i'm back......njoy the puffs..hehe
had everyone had their lunch???
me gog back at 2pm! yeah baby!! heeeeeeeeeee![]()