Originally posted by keisha:now he awake liao meh?? how u noe?? he slept wth u yesterday ah??ahahaha
tired, but cannot nap leh......sigh.......![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:yoyo mornin joho!~~~~
hey juzno!
thanx for bringing it to her attn, she whole life lagging behind in her replies one.. just have to get used to it and be patient.
girls like that in guys. patience, a certain softness, talk less listen more. after all, girls are the ones that love talking.![]()
ar then u gotta when to open up... usually once u start talking and something comes to mind theyll start yapping away again. u just have to fill in the gaps where they dun have anything on their minds, which is rare.Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:yoyo mornin joho!~~~~
haha.. well ... u 2 mux haf enjoy alots last nite till this happen to her rite.... blurish
hm... but den.. lata those gal will say! Y u so oquiet! TOK smoething or wat.. den jialet!!!
Originally posted by jOhO:ar then u gotta when to open up... usually once u start talking and something comes to mind theyll start yapping away again. u just have to fill in the gaps where they dun have anything on their minds, which is rare.
another problem could be if she's quiet it's becos she's not comfortable with u. some girls never get comfortable talking even to their partners or best friends, but i assure u, they are thinking over it, over and over and over. if u care for her, u'll be able to feel it.

i got my work to do mah, then got ppl to thras mah...sorrie lorOriginally posted by jOhO:hey juzno!
thanx for bringing it to her attn, she whole life lagging behind in her replies one.. just have to get used to it and be patient.
girls like that in guys. patience, a certain softness, talk less listen more. after all, girls are the ones that love talking.![]()
*sigh*Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:
/me scratches his head
hmm i dunno, shouldn't u be the one answering that?Originally posted by keisha:i got my work to do mah, then got ppl to thras mah...sorrie lor
u seem to understand gals a lot hor???![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:*sigh*
u will learn in time. ehehhee![]()
heh dun so stress lar.. not say must sit exam or wat. anyway it's more an opinion than anything else, so dun understand also nevermind.Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:![]()
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by jOhO:
ar then u gotta when to open up... usually once u start talking and something comes to mind theyll start yapping away again. u just have to fill in the gaps where they dun have anything on their minds, which is rare.
another problem could be if she's quiet it's becos she's not comfortable with u. some girls never get comfortable talking even to their partners or best friends, but i assure u, they are thinking over it, over and over and over. if u care for her, u'll be able to feel it.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Toooo chim to understand
donno y those stuff went into my brain den stuck there wont move!!![]()
haha.. i flunk my exam anywayOriginally posted by jOhO:heh dun so stress lar.. not say must sit exam or wat. anyway it's more an opinion than anything else, so dun understand also nevermind.![]()
aiyoh... must study hard..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:haha.. i flunk my exam anyway
no diff...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh... must study hard..
welcome back .. eaten liaoOriginally posted by keisha:i'm back!
wat exam???
wah, i very sleepy now man![]()
yup, full liaoOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:welcome back .. eaten liao
full liao.. more slpy?![]()
err.. exam conduct by joho!?![]()
=-1k-=Originally posted by keisha:yup, full liao
now more sleepy......
exam by jo ah?? hehe, must be nothing decent one![]()
ask jo ah?? he bz leh...bz doing some stuff for meOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:=-1k-=
...haha ...i also slpy
3 more hrs to go!!! den officially 3 daes break
err. the exam ah... u ask joho!?
i haf no idea wat his exam abt![]()
oooooh...i newbie lah. care explaining the relationship between u and jo?Originally posted by keisha:ask jo ah?? he bz leh...bz doing some stuff for me![]()
Originally posted by keisha:ask jo ah?? he bz leh...bz doing some stuff for me![]()

oooh, tat ha......jo is someone who got fisted by me...... > beary say oneOriginally posted by shutthehellup:oooooh...i newbie lah. care explaining the relationship between u and jo?
FISTED???? relli??Originally posted by keisha:oooh, tat ha......jo is someone who got fisted by me...... > beary say one![]()
nympho!!Originally posted by shutthehellup:FISTED???? relli??
eh fisting is no laughing matter k..Originally posted by jOhO:nympho!!
see ur eyes open big big.. fwhahhahahha