who calling me?!? yes yes, nympho is here!!Originally posted by jOhO:nympho!!
see ur eyes open big big.. fwhahhahahha
hahahaha, no wonder keisha and i can clickOriginally posted by keisha:who calling me?!? yes yes, nympho is here!!![]()
hehehe, i tot so tooOriginally posted by shutthehellup:hahahaha, no wonder keisha and i can click![]()
*shutthehellup still blur..*Originally posted by keisha:okie lah, i try to make it easier for u to understand....
i'm suppose to wear a big, man's white long sleevs shirt for jo to see......u say leh???
ehehehehehehe![]()
say say!!!!!!!!! we're good frens aren't we???Originally posted by jOhO:keisha can dun advertise our secret reln? shy leh..![]()
okok, i say...i cannot keep secrets one......jo, sorrie huh...Originally posted by shutthehellup:say say!!!!!!!!! we're good frens aren't we???![]()
Originally posted by keisha:okok, i say...i cannot keep secrets one......jo, sorrie huh...
he hired me to perfrom a strip tease for him......he got his own pole at home, for pole dancing.....
Is it true?? Joho??
sigh...*verge of tearing my rebonded hair*Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
omg see lar!! i just got about 4 PMs from different er... "things"!!!!
keisha, i'm gonna give u a good one tonite.
hope ur vocal chords are well rested.
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo~~Originally posted by shutthehellup:sigh...*verge of tearing my rebonded hair*
no?? then tell me??Originally posted by jOhO:noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo~~![]()
are u interested to join us?Originally posted by shutthehellup:no?? then tell me??
join u?? as?Originally posted by jOhO:are u interested to join us?
wat keisha and i do (or are doing) together.Originally posted by shutthehellup:join u?? as?
yeah, tell me abt it first.Originally posted by jOhO:wat keisha and i do (or are doing) together.
don't worree u won't be doing anything "wrong".![]()
that's the excitement.. that u go into it not knowing, just thrusting... er i mean trusting.Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah, tell me abt it first.
......ok how do i go abt joing u guys...online????Originally posted by jOhO:that's the excitement.. that u go into it not knowing, just thrusting... er i mean trusting.
ar wait lemme PM u lar.. haiz.Originally posted by shutthehellup:......ok how do i go abt joing u guys...online????
wat details? i thot we already settled everything waiting upon ur availability?Originally posted by keisha:jo, who PM u????? n wat about???
tell me, u better PM me the details hor
STHU, u wanna join us ah?? then i quite, i dun like '3some'
kekekkekeke![]()
no, i mean tis...wat was these PM about??? tell me leh.....*purr*Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
omg see lar!! i just got about 4 PMs from different er... "things"!!!!
keisha, i'm gonna give u a good one tonite.
hope ur vocal chords are well rested.
aiyoh u know both of you should be the one doing the PMing ahhaa..Originally posted by keisha:no, i mean tis...wat was these PM about??? tell me leh.....*purr*![]()