u PM me n tell me wat was all tat PM about when u free.....Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh u know both of you should be the one doing the PMing ahhaa..
she wants to know about our scandalous activities, and she SOOO curious enuff that she is willing to join us just to find out wat it's about. hehe
i'm a little busy to describe the details leh..
er.. i didn't PM anyone...!Originally posted by keisha:u PM me n tell me wat was all tat PM about when u free.....
somebody got attention from one cat and one kitten, yet still wanna complain leh......
STHU, we go aim others wan?? tis guy getting very cocky.....![]()
noooooooooo, i mean u say got 4 'things' pm u juz now, no?Originally posted by jOhO:er.. i didn't PM anyone...!
*sigh*
yuan wang..![]()
oh ahhaha..Originally posted by keisha:noooooooooo, i mean u say got 4 'things' pm u juz now, no?
u getting confused.....
n they believe??? ahahahhahahahaa......Originally posted by jOhO:oh ahhaha..
aiyah becos u say u doing strip tease for me and i even have the pole at home..
so alot of guys PM me ask me ask them over lor...
IF u believe me lar..![]()
no lar.. i ask if YOU believe that i did receive those PMs..Originally posted by keisha:n they believe??? ahahahhahahahaa......
private pole dancing?? muahahahhaa
who interested in a private pole dancing, pay a fees n u will get it
cos i believe u....i thrust u mah......i mean trust......![]()
cos i believe tat u did recieved those PMs.....Originally posted by jOhO:no lar.. i ask if YOU believe that i did receive those PMs..
hahahahha
anyway, the pole and the dancefloor is getting waxed tonite. looks like a quiet nite in bed for us.
i'll get the wine ok?![]()
ok.. i've found a nice blend of semillon chardonnay, or u prefer something else?Originally posted by keisha:cos i believe tat u did recieved those PMs.....
rite, get the wine.....make it white n chilled![]()

chardonny is fine.....Originally posted by jOhO:ok.. i've found a nice blend of semillon chardonnay, or u prefer something else?
wonder if the strawberries at the grocer today would be fresh? we already have chocolate we could melt at home...
appetizing eh?Originally posted by keisha:chardonny is fine.....
strawberry n chocolate....sounds damn appertising![]()
cakes?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:errrrr u all need cakes i order liao
i like surprisesOriginally posted by jOhO:appetizing eh?
wait till i tell u HOW u are gonna be fed..![]()
see u tonite then.Originally posted by keisha:i like surprises![]()
huh! i was stunned men...just now i post the pics not lyk tat 1 layOriginally posted by jOhO:cakes?
hmm.. *rub chin*
wat pics?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:huh! i was stunned men...just now i post the pics not lyk tat 1 lay![]()
izzit?? i was wondering where the cake cums in???Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:huh! i was stunned men...just now i post the pics not lyk tat 1 lay![]()
hannor..Originally posted by keisha:izzit?? i was wondering where the cake cums in???

wat ulu ulu place??Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:cakes! from some wulu wulu places
hahaha i nebe said hor...its u said 1 worOriginally posted by keisha:wat ulu ulu place??
anyway, damn hungry now......wanna faint liao...
n hor, ur quote, does it means the next line would be, good gals suck it, or good gals swallow it or something??![]()
Hi! low!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hello..

hahaha, if u really say tat, u will make urself the public enemy hereOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:hahaha i nebe said hor...its u said 1 wor![]()