lol.... orh hor.. joho!!! u make her angri liaoOriginally posted by keisha:no, i'm not shy leh.....who shy here??
piak! back.....u tink u happy happy u piak me ah?? must pay one hor![]()

morn juz!!! yo, its friday, perk up a little lehOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:*yawnz*... mornin ppl.....
tryin beri hard.. but in the mind still gotOriginally posted by keisha:morn juz!!! yo, its friday, perk up a little leh![]()

.........Originally posted by keisha:morn juz!!! yo, its friday, perk up a little leh![]()
mornin..... or rather achin....Originally posted by the Bear:hello
it's friday.. and these old bones of mine cry out for sleep and rest...
after tennis on tuesday and bowling last night, they are crying out in pain too
....Originally posted by keisha:u all dun complain k, i still must work tonite and tomorrow nite..
sun my friend ask me go wake boarding, i also cannot make it man
so anyone gonna watch the parade??? duh..........![]()

... forget.. ppl workin 6 daes job..i work 5 days week lah.....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:....... forget.. ppl workin 6 daes job..
err... wat is wake boardin?... means wake?...
den wat the parade u sayin????![]()
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:....... forget.. ppl workin 6 daes job..
err... wat is wake boardin?... means wake?...
den wat the parade u sayin????![]()
err... okie ... learn something new todae....Originally posted by the Bear:where you have a board on your feet and are dragged around by a boat going at high speeds while you flip around on the wake of that aforementioned boat..
wakeboarding
oh.. wake = the "waves" made by the boat moving through the water
i think if i'm not at a pub or asleep, i'll be trying to score a goal or pummelling someone on my PS2
means, he either be sleeping, or going to a pub, or playing play station2 at home, probably some soccer game, or some fighting game.....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:either @ pub slpin?.. or scorlin a goal.. or ... beatin some1 on ur ps2?
... xplain on it can?
Originally posted by keisha:means, he either be sleeping, or going to a pub, or playing play station2 at home, probably some soccer game, or some fighting game.....
beary, tio bor??
marcy gray?? i try to say good bye and i choke, try to walk away and i stumble??? kekeke, dunno the lyrics correct or not...Originally posted by the Bear:well done!
nuts... i like that song on the sgforums radio now.. but it cannot get through our corporate firewall
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:haha.. i see i see...
... @ least u still can listen
the com my company gif mi.. dont even haf a sound card install
... so bored
cant listen to mp3...![]()
mine also no sound cardOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:haha.. i see i see...
... @ least u still can listen
the com my company gif mi.. dont even haf a sound card install
... so bored
cant listen to mp3...![]()
haha.. okieOriginally posted by the Bear:gotta do powerpoint also, so everyone gets a cheapo soundcard.. but i compensate with a pair of Altec Lansing speakers...
my colleague even more hiong... got a set of 5.1 speakers!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:gd morning!!!
today is friday liao wor!! yeash!!!![]()
morn sweet heart!!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:gd morning!!!
today is friday liao wor!! yeash!!!![]()