haha.. endure too mux will harm the healthOriginally posted by the Bear:resisting temptation to go post something nasty in the "all poly girls are unfaithful" thread...
must... resist...
Originally posted by keisha:marcy gray?? i try to say good bye and i choke, try to walk away and i stumble??? kekeke, dunno the lyrics correct or not...
how come u sound so happy?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:yoz.... morning juznoboy n keisha... hehe...![]()
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:how come u sound so happy?
anythg great happen to u?
of cos!!Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:how come u sound so happy?
anythg great happen to u?
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:she no need to work today...
i.. envy.. her...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:of cos!!
i m at home nw ma.. heee.. no wk tdy..
dan i jz ate 3 ice cream for bft..!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:of cos!!
i m at home nw ma.. heee.. no wk tdy..
dan i jz ate 3 ice cream for bft..!!!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:xzz, THREE ice cream cones?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ooops! my mistake..
i oni eat 2.. heeee.. pai seh pai seh...
beareyes dun open so big!

ah, the power of love...Originally posted by the Bear:that one
try to say goodbye and i choke
try to walk away and i stumble
when i try to hide it, it's clear
it's like that with me.. she somehow turned me into someone who wore my heart on my sleeve when i used to be a cold bastard before
Originally posted by keisha:ah, the power of love...
i used to be such a warm n loving gf...
but he has now turned me into a cold bitch.....the power of love-failed![]()
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:live singin performance by bearrrrr n cow???
/me buy a tix n sit down listen
Originally posted by the Bear:why you so evil, call keisha cow?
Originally posted by keisha:*pat pat* beary......
i also so in 'like' wth tis guy tat i got to know.....he's juz so my type, from head to toe......tattoo, earrings, pierced nipple, proper job, his own company.......got height, got broad shoulders........juz like him so much.......
but.................. he's married *wail*
i juz can't get him out of my mind......so i noe how u feel beary......
took me so long to be able to like someone again.......but wrong target i guess.....![]()
yah lor, call me cowOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:![]()
ask cow lo...
Originally posted by keisha:yah lor, call me cow
cos i produce milk
Originally posted by keisha:yah lor, call me cow
cos i produce milk
cannot! wait jo jealous how??Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:todae can bring bowl liao????
Originally posted by keisha:cannot! wait jo jealous how??
bear, i found the one liao lor, but ppl married......i dun fall for a guy easily, n i dun fall out of it easily too......guess it'll take some time for me to forget abt it......n find someone esle.....