Originally posted by keisha:cannot! wait jo jealous how??
bear, i found the one liao lor, but ppl married......i dun fall for a guy easily, n i dun fall out of it easily too......guess it'll take some time for me to forget abt it......n find someone esle.....
Originally posted by keisha:jo dun wan me liao mah, he wan shutthehellup
no lah, sometimes fate is like tat lor....
but i really like him so much, sometimes i even woner if there will be on day tat he will get divorce.....so mean rite?? wat a bitch![]()
beary is also another love struck person....dun fall easily, but once fall, its fatal one, like meOriginally posted by the Bear:wishful and wistful thinking isn't mean...
what is mean is if you go do something to make it happen...
oh, i think there'll be someone for you who is available.. and you'll find him one day
i'm not copying notes, it was juz, obviously i'm on ur mind.Originally posted by keisha:jo, dun juz copy notes leh, play wth me, i very sian today![]()
guess the mixed up u n mi.....Originally posted by jOhO:i'm not copying notes, it was juz, obviously i'm on ur mind.
i'm just listening to ur woes, seeing as i dun get to talk to u much, i'll just sit aside for now and listen.
no lah, u play wth me can?? i very sianOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm not copying notes, it was juz, obviously i'm on ur mind.
i'm just listening to ur woes, seeing as i dun get to talk to u much, i'll just sit aside for now and listen.
poor baby... *huggieZ*Originally posted by keisha:no lah, u play wth me can?? i very sian![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:poor baby... *huggieZ*
looks like someone/thing made my kitten unhappy today..
neh.. no worries. the reason why i'm not affected too is becos it's been a good looooooooooooooooooooooong while.Originally posted by the Bear:sorry.. mea culpa.. started to talk about affairs of the heart and how i miss the one i love, and she started to think about her lost heart...
Originally posted by jOhO:neh.. no worries. the reason why i'm not affected too is becos it's been a good looooooooooooooooooooooong while.
but of course if anyone wants to hear to sob story, i can tell it to them just like it happened yesterday.
for one it started at exactly 1203am on 13/11/01. i remember every minute detail of how my heart broke too.
but hey, i leave it buried. it's high time anyway.
hey... 2 days b4 my bday...Originally posted by the Bear:mine's pretty recent... 24 May 2003..
Originally posted by jOhO:hey... 2 days b4 my bday...
eheh but u both shouldn't be remembering that date, u should be remembering the date that u get back together or when u first met!Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... now we know
if she and i end up being together, we'll wish you a happy birthday together
wah, everyone going into sob stories now ah??Originally posted by jOhO:neh.. no worries. the reason why i'm not affected too is becos it's been a good looooooooooooooooooooooong while.
but of course if anyone wants to hear to sob story, i can tell it to them just like it happened yesterday.
for one it started at exactly 1203am on 13/11/01. i remember every minute detail of how my heart broke too.
but hey, i leave it buried. it's high time anyway.
wow.. now we noe when is it...Originally posted by jOhO:hey... 2 days b4 my bday...
Originally posted by keisha:okie, now at least toking abt jo's birthday, n beary's meals......ahahahahaha.....
juz, u ate liao ah?? eat wat ha??
haha.... eaten......... wat abt u cow?Originally posted by keisha:okie, now at least toking abt jo's birthday, n beary's meals......ahahahahaha.....
juz, u ate liao ah?? eat wat ha??
oooh, apple n aloe, my fav, dman niceOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm growing fat again... eating too much fatty food
must go back to eating twigs... just kidding
dunno why, very thirsty.. have finished more than half a litre of apple/aloe drink
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:haha.... eaten......... wat abt u cow?
haha... bearrr.. ur food look delicious wor.....
y nv "da bao" for us???
Originally posted by keisha:oooh, apple n aloe, my fav, dman nice
i also put on weight, must lose some fats liao.....
jo, our project must put on hold for a while liao...![]()