well i dunno about that. i haven't been nice to anyone for a long time, kinda out of practice..Originally posted by the Bear:jonno's a nice guy isn't he?
ooh, i didn't see tis......but i oredi got someone waiting for me, jo......Originally posted by jOhO:well then when u come home from work i'll have hot soup and a sensual massage ready for u.![]()
haha.. i nv judge a book by it coverOriginally posted by the Bear:nah.... nothing wrong.. just remember never to judge people from what they look like
nuts.. should not have agreed to go to a pub with a friend.. so sleepy..
Originally posted by keisha:ooh, i didn't see tis......but i oredi got someone waiting for me, jo......
sorrie
i gog off soon, tis stupid thing is so slow, on case i can't get in, bye everyone....njoy ur weekend!!
beary, njoy ur pub...
juz, have fun
jo, dun work too late huh *wink*
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:haha.. i nv judge a book by it cover
dont worry......
pub.... mi sitll underage to go in
sian~~~~~ ah
Originally posted by jOhO:kitten: i'm green, almost red with jealousy.
bear: thanx man, but sometimes it sux not having someone to be nice to.![]()
hey juzzie~ enjoy ur weekend. i'll be ok.Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:hee gotta go liao
bye juhooooooooooo .. .cheer up buddi....
bye bearrrrr... thx for those info ... n knowledge wor...
enjoy the nice wk endssssss
well u gotta admit, some days are better than others. as in, some days it sux less to have no one around to be nice to, some days it sux more.Originally posted by the Bear:a feline and an ursine
sounds like a menagerie in here
i know... i would think it's not sometimes.. it just plain sucks that she's not around to be nice to... i do hope that one day, God willing, she accepts me again and i can be nice to her for the rest of our lives
Originally posted by jOhO:well u gotta admit, some days are better than others. as in, some days it sux less to have no one around to be nice to, some days it sux more.
today it sux more. hahahah bleah...![]()
ahha and i thot my outlook was bad...Originally posted by the Bear:to me, it sucks everyday.. but we live
waiting for the idiot friends of mine to call
they're fricken always late!!
well tat wat life is for.....Originally posted by the Bear:to me, it sucks everyday.. but we live
waiting for the idiot friends of mine to call
they're fricken always late!!
mornin cow!! ..(moooo) .. lolOriginally posted by keisha:morning folks!! how's everyone's weekend??![]()
morning keisha...Originally posted by keisha:morning folks!! how's everyone's weekend??![]()
yo!! u went to the stadium ah??? me never ever went to watch the parade b4 manOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:mornin cow!! ..(moooo) .. lol
haf an enjoyable weekend @ national stadium!!!.... soo much fun over there....wat abt urs?
Originally posted by keisha:yo!! u went to the stadium ah??? me never ever went to watch the parade b4 man
me was bz on fri n sat nite...then sun i slept the whole day.......actually slept untill like 6pm in the evening......
monday again, sian man![]()
yo meow!! now then i saw ur post...pai say..kekeOriginally posted by KittynMeow:morning keisha...
How's your weekend??