juz, means ur attachment will be over soon liao huh??Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:lol.. izzit mondae blues
all of u soo quiet...
4 more daes to stuck wif this borin job n i off from here....
weee![]()
meow ur frenz?...
gd mornin to meowww...![]()
Yuuppiee!!!!.. this fri my last dae!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by keisha:juz, means ur attachment will be over soon liao huh??
then wat must u do after tis??
n yup, meow my friend...![]()

Originally posted by jOhO:sorree kitties and juz.. flat out today.. talk to u all tonite.
Originally posted by KittynMeow:hehehe.. paiseh... now then i see the postings...
Good day to joho, bear and Juz...
Originally posted by the Bear:feel sick... dunno if it's from the swill at Burp-Her King or the strange dull ache in between my shoulder blades...
wanted to go to the barber's tonight but think i'll go tomorrow.. go to the chinese physician instead... let him pop the heck out of my back... nuts, i can hardly move..
i'm gettin' old
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:take out chopper prepare to chop down "xiong zhan"
well.. how ya feelin now? ..... old ppl mux tkae care of health wor...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what's a xiong zhan?
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:Bear palm!!!
cannot!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'd maul you first
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:cannot!!
y not we do cow 1st?![]()
Keisha... yup.. makan liow... went out to run some errands just now so no choice, had to tabao sandwich from Subway....Originally posted by keisha:wat happen jo?? battery flat??
juz, i oredi introduce meow to u mah, u tok to her urself lor hor
yo meow, makan liao bor??.
Originally posted by KittynMeow:Keisha... yup.. makan liow... went out to run some errands just now so no choice, had to tabao sandwich from Subway....
juz... dun anyhow yawn leh... yawning is contagious you know....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:*yawnz* ..... bearrrrr...
wat u mean by u r old school???
so tired.... how i wish there a bed here for mi to lie down
Originally posted by KittynMeow:juz... dun anyhow yawn leh... yawning is contagious you know....
*yawn*.... oops..![]()