Originally posted by keisha:jo sure don't sound like he's in tat good a mood, probably too bz for 'words'
bear, yah, watever it is, better go check it out wth a doctor.....
izzit 'fong shi'?? i dunno how to spell it in english
juz, u dun yawn leh........make everyone sleepy liao...
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:hee... bearrrrr.. take care ah..... did u fall before or not?
or any old injuries??
cow... not i wan to yawnz. but i realli tired
maybe i go find someplace hide n sleep...
jooohooo... firework of ndp ah?>
or others ?????
anyway cya guys lata~~~![]()
oh, u sentimental thing...there there, dun keep thinking abt it...Originally posted by the Bear:i think jonno's just busy...
for meself, i know this feeling all too well... it's bad posture at the PC... causing repetitive strain injury at that particular place...
kinda sad about this.. used to be i ask her to give me a rub and she'll just use her elbow and rub it a little.. and i felt so much better.. kinda worried about her coz i asked her out for lunch this week and she said she's not up to it coz she's just recovered from a bout of 'fluand if we meet for lunch, it's halfway between where we work...
which sent me off on another tangent.. used to look after her when she wasn't well... just like she used to take care of me when i wasn't feeling too good... nuts... tears are starting to well in my eyes.. worried about her...
dun worry, we catch up again...Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i'm just busy.. and dun have time to wait for the page to load...![]()
Originally posted by keisha:oh, u sentimental thing...there there, dun keep thinking abt it...
be happy tat u r both still in contact k? *hugs*
some couple can't even be friends after they are no longer together..
now u got to take care of tat pain of urs first..
yeah, from u if u wanna noeOriginally posted by Master -_-:woooo.. thats where u all have been hiding![]()
wahahaha *ouch*Originally posted by keisha:yeah, from u if u wanna noe![]()

moaning?Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:*yawnz*
moanin dude!~~~~.....
how i wish my bed was here.. den i can
so tiredddddddd
Originally posted by sillyme:moaning?
zou san.. early morning, already moaning? haha..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:moanin!~~~~ sillyme.......
zhou san!!!!
Originally posted by keisha:feels gd to be home man
home menaing this thread, if not juz sure get wrong meaning one.....keke
so wats everyone up to here??got watch war in the other thread juz now?? boy, was i heated up or wat man.......