jo, i tot u dun wan me liao *wail*Originally posted by jOhO:now where did the kitten(s) go...?
were they female colleagues?Originally posted by the Bear:pissed off at work...
ask people for specific reasons why they need something, as in tangible reasons, they give me motherhood statements about stuff that is so vague and can be fudged to fit anything from fighting Osama to nurturing puppies...
on the verge of calling up and screaming at them
i wonder what is so hard that they cannot give me a direct answer?
okay.. rant over.. back to work for me
last nite i juz came back from dinner...was damn shack liao...juz check some mails n i went offline liao, so din feel like toking.....Originally posted by jOhO:kitten i've been around... busy lor.
last nite saw u on msn also never say hi.. *sigh*
i should be the one with my hands on (your) hips..![]()
eheh u never feel like it.. whole life got headache rite...?Originally posted by keisha:last nite i juz came back from dinner...was damn shack liao...juz check some mails n i went offline liao, so din feel like toking.....
beary, cool down......some ppl are juz like tat, sick lor......but wat to do, there r all kinds of ppl ard![]()
dun feel like wat?? where got whole life headache??? choy choy!!Originally posted by jOhO:eheh u never feel like it.. whole life got headache rite...?
lucky for u i'm ok with just cuddling up and watching u sleep.![]()
u're not working with me here...Originally posted by keisha:dun feel like wat?? where got whole life headache??? choy choy!!
i'm prefectly healthy man
watching me sleep?? a lot of ppl say tat leh......muahahahaa![]()
wat has not working wth u has to do wth sleeping???Originally posted by jOhO:u're not working with me here...![]()
u didn't answer the question! ehheheOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm okay, thanks
and jonno, that's not nice, asking if they are female
'sides, they're not my colleagues.. they're from somewhere else...
taking a break now.. in the middle of crafting an email which throws it all back at them, demanding why they are like that, and the need for clarity else it would be unethical (i like that word) for my section to proceed
oh, i really like watching the one i love sleep.. sometimes curled up, holding a pillow... just like an angel
worried about her as she contracted the 'flu last week![]()
yup, heard u mention abt it yesterday...she better now???Originally posted by the Bear:i'm okay, thanks
and jonno, that's not nice, asking if they are female
'sides, they're not my colleagues.. they're from somewhere else...
taking a break now.. in the middle of crafting an email which throws it all back at them, demanding why they are like that, and the need for clarity else it would be unethical (i like that word) for my section to proceed
oh, i really like watching the one i love sleep.. sometimes curled up, holding a pillow... just like an angel
worried about her as she contracted the 'flu last week![]()
Originally posted by keisha:yup, heard u mention abt it yesterday...she better now???
seems like a lot of guys i noe like to watch their gf sleep huh??![]()
thats why i told u earlier...Originally posted by jOhO:i don't think it's depressing at all.. i think it's wonderful how i've experience such pure and unadulterated elation derived from something as simple as watching someone sleep.
even tho my ex and i have broken off to the point of no return, it is the sweet memories that linger, and i believe such experiences will return, with a girl that's probably gonna be my life partner. there is no remorse in my recollection of those days, only an inward smile and sweet expectation of the future.
i dare becos i have the ability to rejoice in the fact that i can love and be loved in return, rather than think about the person whom i loved and hoped loved me back.Originally posted by keisha:hi silly, u feeling better??
jo, sometimes i dun even dare to tink of the sweet memories.....
so wat was the tiffany ring abt??? u helped ur bro to buy for his wedding?? i guess...
huh??? tiffany ring for me??????? for??????Originally posted by jOhO:i dare becos i have the ability to rejoice in the fact that i can love and be loved in return, rather than think about the person whom i loved and hoped loved me back.
the tiffany ring was for u... a surprise. surprised?![]()