heeh thanx man, i still think i'm just pretty normal lar. ideals are always perfect, putting them in practice, or realising them, coule be impossible.Originally posted by Master -_-:thats why i told u earlier...
ur a nice guy and u deserve the best u ever want in ur life..![]()
haha i doubt i will be ur best man anyway since ur that damn pop here.. and about keisha... i am peace liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:heeh thanx man, i still think i'm just pretty normal lar. ideals are always perfect, putting them in practice, or realising them, coule be impossible.
and hor, would u and keisha stop wrestling?? wat if i marry her and i want u to be my best man?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:get out of here......then i wun marry u liao......
heeh thanx man, i still think i'm just pretty normal lar. ideals are always perfect, putting them in practice, or realising them, coule be impossible.
[b]and hor, would u and keisha stop wrestling?? wat if i marry her and i want u to be my best man?![]()
ok come here darling, dun angree ok? *sayang*Originally posted by keisha:get out of here......then i wun marry u liao......
i wasn't wrestrling wth him, i was doing self defense, tats all...
Originally posted by keisha:get out of here......then i wun marry u liao......
i wasn't wrestrling wth him, i was doing self defense, tats all...
ring can always resize one mar..Originally posted by keisha:how u noe my size leh????? wat if it dun fit???
u r pulling my leg rite???
n beary, u dun start..both of u r freaking me out
n i only wan bear to be my best man...
Originally posted by keisha:how u noe my size leh????? wat if it dun fit???
u r pulling my leg rite???
n beary, u dun start..both of u r freaking me out
n i only wan bear to be my best man...
yes yes i already went with him to fit the suits. he looks great in a suit, might be able to catch the bridesmaid's eyes huh?Originally posted by keisha:thank goodness!! u really scare the shit out of me jo
virtual ring ha?? okok, get me a one carat diamond ring then...dun wan too big wor, my finger too small, wear too big not nice
n bear, keke, honoured huh??
ok jo *pull jo's ears*......i wan beary to be best man hor
ok, got to go...bye folks!!
yup feeling better already..Originally posted by keisha:hi silly, u feeling better??
jo, sometimes i dun even dare to tink of the sweet memories.....
so wat was the tiffany ring abt??? u helped ur bro to buy for his wedding?? i guess...

Originally posted by keisha:huh??? tiffany ring for me??????? for??????
i'm shocked, not surprise......
n how would u noe my size???
i cannot accept a tiffany ring from u jo......![]()
ooh, i was out yesterday, went MS to meet my friendsOriginally posted by jOhO:yes yes i already went with him to fit the suits. he looks great in a suit, might be able to catch the bridesmaid's eyes huh?
ok see u tonite..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Tiffany rings
she whom i love and i went to Tiffany's and bought these for our wedding that never came about..
we even had them engraved... i dream of wearing the one she bought for me and that she'll wear the one i bought for her... one day, maybe
sorrie babe, sorrie to hear abt the wedding *hugs*
silly, u sorethroat?? drink some honey wth lemon, or drink some star fruit juice......dun eat oily n fried food liaoOriginally posted by sillyme:morning keisha!! me back at work.. stll sligh sorethroat.. but cannot geng more than one day MC
had fun at MS??
Originally posted by keisha:silly, u sorethroat?? drink some honey wth lemon, or drink some star fruit juice......dun eat oily n fried food liao
*i feel like a nurse*
n beary, ur hamster passed on?? *pat pat*
dun be sad k? like u say, its old age mah...
Originally posted by keisha:no, i was at one of the club there, to meet up wth my friend......
i love to dance, n i love going zouk......used to like siam, but now fri n sat burn, cannt party liao........
i dun really like east side, cos too retro liao, n i hate retro
beary, sorrie huh, i'm never an animal person, so wun noe the sentiments u all have over your pets......i dunno how to console u........give u a big hug k? *huuuuuugs*![]()

but they bery smellyOriginally posted by the Bear:thanks
maybe in time, i'll get another hamster.. they're so lovable
Originally posted by keisha:but they bery smelly![]()