huh?? maybe u get the rabbit to train me better -_-"Originally posted by the Bear:some are.. mine strangely weren't.. maybe coz i have a sandbath for them, clean them a lot and take the little critters out to give them a bath with hamster soap regularly
takes effort...
*sigh!*
she whom i love likes rabbits and she is good with them.. planned to have a pet rabbit... do you know you can train rabbits?
Originally posted by keisha:huh?? maybe u get the rabbit to train me better -_-"
i'm never into pets lah.....not an animal person......and the only creatures i like is men and dolphines......
anything wth fur....eeeeeeeeeek!
reptiles........even more eeeeeeeeeeeek!![]()
master n slaveOriginally posted by the Bear:oh, BTW, what's MS?
i v kaypoh
who says???Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i don't mind reptiles
but they're hard to look after...
men are easy to "train"love them and they'll crawl on broken glass to hell and back to make you happy
at least, i'm like that for the one i love
Originally posted by keisha:master n slave
hehe, its mohd sultan lah.....one day we got to bring you out![]()
Originally posted by keisha:master n slave
hehe, its mohd sultan lah.....one day we got to bring you out![]()
Originally posted by keisha:who says???
its 'if they are in lust wth you, they'll crawl on broken glass to get you, and if you grow to really love them, they run for dear life'
lust and love two different issues wor......
sex always sell......men are mroe into lust than love, most men i'm saying, not all......
i'm terrified of reptiles......especially snakes, lizards, worms........hair will stand![]()
Originally posted by keisha:no, i was at one of the club there, to meet up wth my friend......
i love to dance, n i love going zouk......used to like siam, but now fri n sat burn, cannt party liao........
i dun really like east side, cos too retro liao, n i hate retro
heeeeeeeeeee, where as i'm a club person......Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. i know lah.. i'm a pub person.. happy with an Irish brew, a cancer-stick and conversation
eeeeeeeeeek, hair all stand again......Originally posted by the Bear:
i'm not the norm then?
anyway, to pets... fear of reptiles i think are psychological.. they're harmless.. but i guess ladies are petrified of them...
got a friend and colleague who had reptilian pets... i think that's why he's still single after all these years
true, its for the company.....Originally posted by sillyme:though music plays a part.. i only go cos my friends go.. it's the company that counts right?
u juz dun get it, do u?Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
xiao jie, xiao jieOriginally posted by keisha:u juz dun get it, do u?
i'm juz not interested in chatting wth u, or making peace...
n ur emoticons are juz ain't funnie
i juz wan u to fark off from my sight, understand??
now fark off..
huh?? i only catch the xiao jie xiao jie.....Originally posted by sillyme:xiao jie, xiao jie
bie sheng qi... ming tian dai ni qu kan xi..
literally translate.. lady, lady don't be angry.. tomorrow bring you to a movieOriginally posted by keisha:huh?? i only catch the xiao jie xiao jie.....
i have oredi avoided him in other threads, juz dun understand why some ppl are juz so god damn irritating.....i oredi siam him liao, dun even go to bear's thread to tok to my kakis......but he follows me like a farking dog......ppl like tat will get me all heated up, cos i juz dun understand what they get out of tis!! fark!
east got clubs meh?Originally posted by sillyme:literally translate.. lady, lady don't be angry.. tomorrow bring you to a movie
wat east? wat club?Originally posted by Master -_-:east got clubs meh?![]()
lancing lorOriginally posted by sillyme:wat east? wat club?
Originally posted by Master -_-:lancing lor![]()
*yaaaaaaaawn* go for your break lor.. lunchtime anyway...Originally posted by keisha:wah lan eh......really wrong frequency man.....
i'm cool guys, but if he does it again, war will start again.....
i'm plainly irritated......really reminds me of HZL.......post things got no head no tail, but sure irritate the shit out of anyone...
damn sleepy now........how??? *yaaaaaaaaaawn*
i juz went for smoke break.....juz keep yawning man......Originally posted by sillyme:*yaaaaaaaawn* go for your break lor.. lunchtime anyway...
Originally posted by keisha:i juz went for smoke break.....juz keep yawning man......
lunch will be later, 1+.....
wat u all eating????? heeeeeeeeee
n where's my jo huh??![]()