High five...Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. i know lah.. i'm a pub person.. happy with an Irish brew, a cancer-stick and conversation
Originally posted by shutthehellup:High five...
prefer places where chats still can happen...=>> no deafening music.
what?? what age?Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. hate to have to scream in order to have a conversation...
i'm showing my agewhat's your excuse?
only thing bad about this is that i tend to smoke too much
Originally posted by shutthehellup:what?? what age?![]()
just cama back from lunch.. had chap chye png... and went to arcade centre to relief stressOriginally posted by keisha:i juz went for smoke break.....juz keep yawning man......
lunch will be later, 1+.....
wat u all eating????? heeeeeeeeee
n where's my jo huh??![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:just cama back from lunch.. had chap chye png... and went to arcade centre to relief stress
lunch 15min.. arcade 45minOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm... lunchtime can still have time to go to a penny arcade
orh, well, being a pub person doesnt mean that one is old..rite..Originally posted by the Bear:well, this old bear likes the sedate life due to his decrepitude
oh, as aforementioned, i'll be 34 in about a month's time
Originally posted by sillyme:lunch 15min.. arcade 45minwas trying initialD.. i suck at it.. went back to virtua striker... that's the wonderful thing working at suntec
Originally posted by shutthehellup:orh, well, being a pub person doesnt mean that one is old..rite..![]()
Originally posted by keisha:bought two sets of bra n panties sets too......pity they dun have much bra n g string sets though......
Originally posted by keisha:back from lunch, had korean spicy soup wth rice.....shiok, but i really eat too much nowadays
bought two sets of bra n panties sets too......pity they dun have much bra n g string sets though......
Originally posted by keisha:me too, slept ard 1+, woke up abt 4+, then slept ard 6+ again.....eyelids wanna close anytime liao.....
2nite better go straight home n rest, sleep early......read my book.....
jo never come in at all?? cos its lagging again, so didn't catch many threads....
the spicy soup is ex lor, for $6.50, but quite shiok lah.....
n yah, the bra n panties would be better if its bra n g strings, if not i must go round finding matching g strings
very sleepy, someone kill me plsssssssssssssssss........
jo................help me *sulk*
not everywhere rain mah.. my place didn't also...Originally posted by keisha:jo came online and he didn't say hi to me *wail*
beary, hehe...why u like to buy all these stuff wth ur love one meh?? i dun like guy follow me ard when i buy all these...
n yesterday got rain meh?? i didn't noe siah
silly, which group?? and which thread??
neighbour's dog?? no thanks..later they bite me..Originally posted by the Bear:nope... but wanting things to be quieter and at a sedate pace probably is
oh yah.. read the dog thread.. don't?
or borrow a neighbour's dog
Originally posted by keisha:jo came online and he didn't say hi to me *wail*
beary, hehe...why u like to buy all these stuff wth ur love one meh?? i dun like guy follow me ard when i buy all these...
n yesterday got rain meh?? i didn't noe siah
silly, which group?? and which thread??
oh, if leech is going then i'm not going lor....clear cut...Originally posted by sillyme:not everywhere rain mah.. my place didn't also...
the other thread where u were in.. the weekly thread.. but came here becos of.... trying to get something together.. interested? may not be that soon.. usually we toy the idea around for days...
oh, me east side, never see rain leh...heheOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. maybe it was the lag... i just click on this, let it load in the background while i do my work... he probably cannot...
as for intimate wear, why not?if she does not then i won't.. after this separation, it is true what i have said... if we lived a hundred lifetimes together, and every moment was spent together, it won't be enough
there wasn't rain at your place? it stormed something terrific last night... i live around Clementi... thunder, lighting, howling dogs and hard rain
Originally posted by keisha:oh, me east side, never see rain leh...hehe
i also juz lei it load while i do my work.....very slow lor...![]()
yah lor, so slow.....Originally posted by the Bear:so slow... some more once in a while, tell me cannot find the page
oh, it just got very very dark here.. think it'll storm again tonight.. bring my small umbrella with me when i knock off... if you have an umbrella, bring yah? coz right now, i'm in Kallang and it looks like dusk outside...