Originally posted by keisha:yah lor, so slow.....
east side rain liao.......hope it stop by knock off time...
i no need umbrella, unless the rain super heavy![]()
there u are......*cat walk up against jo's leg...meow!*Originally posted by jOhO:kitten i'm here.. just damn busy..
i won't ignore u one lar dun worree ok?
btw.. i'm freer at nite.. just so u know.![]()
then i will wait for a nite that u are free.Originally posted by keisha:there u are......*cat walk up against jo's leg...meow!*
but i might not be free at nite mah![]()
i'll be home tonite, gonna take a rest...Originally posted by jOhO:then i will wait for a nite that u are free.
u know where to find meOriginally posted by keisha:i'll be home tonite, gonna take a rest...
catch up wth u later for a while
really? we din tok at all......Originally posted by sillyme:managed to catch up with your jo last night
yup.. i even went for a jog last night.. but stopped short of my intended distance.. didn't want to push myself muchOriginally posted by keisha:really? we din tok at all......
his status was like away or busy, i forgot....
u feeling bettter rite??
yo beary!! yo duotiga!!!Originally posted by the Bear:good morning
did something silly this morning
had wantan noodles and coffee for breakfast.. then decided i was still hungry so i bought a box of 5 coconut-covered green things which had gula-melaka inside.. and promptly ate them all..
now my stomach's telling me "overload!'
feeling sick
u gotta watch your diet man.. great men die young!Originally posted by the Bear:good morning
did something silly this morning
had wantan noodles and coffee for breakfast.. then decided i was still hungry so i bought a box of 5 coconut-covered green things which had gula-melaka inside.. and promptly ate them all..
now my stomach's telling me "overload!'
feeling sick
i was stonging at home...was feeling kind of giddy, so nua at home lor.....Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. i even went for a jog last night.. but stopped short of my intended distance.. didn't want to push myself much
how was your evening?
i was stoning at home...was feeling kind of giddy, so nua at home lor.....Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. i even went for a jog last night.. but stopped short of my intended distance.. didn't want to push myself much
how was your evening?
yah lor......i hv to do somethingOriginally posted by sillyme:u gotta watch your diet man.. great men die young!
wat jigsaw huh??Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmmm...time to do jigsaw![]()
eat so much.. no wonder by lunch u are sleepy.. hhehe..Originally posted by keisha:yo beary!! yo duotiga!!!
bear, tat happens to me everyday leh....no im onto my 2nd set of bread, as in my 3rd n 4th slices, eating wth some minestrone soup.....
i keep eating n eating n eating non stop.....need to do something liao......overloaded too.....
i didn't talk to him.. just thought both of you wanted to catch up last night... so i askedOriginally posted by keisha:i was stonging at home...was feeling kind of giddy, so nua at home lor.....
so, wat u all tok abt leh??
Originally posted by sillyme:u gotta watch your diet man.. great men die young!
about the diet? or about being great?Originally posted by keisha:yah lor......i hv to do something![]()
hahah...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. following your hypothesis, i'm IMMORTAL!