kpo is my middle name.. so u can call me sillykpomeOriginally posted by keisha:yah, i really have been eating too much, i need to do something, but i dunno wat.....i dun really need to lose weight, but i got to stop eating like tat......
no lor, we didn't tok at all.......why u so kpo anyway ha??![]()
beary, ur side raining??? the weather damn nice to sleep man...![]()
Originally posted by keisha:yah, i really have been eating too much, i need to do something, but i dunno wat.....i dun really need to lose weight, but i got to stop eating like tat......
no lor, we didn't tok at all.......why u so kpo anyway ha??![]()
beary, ur side raining??? the weather damn nice to sleep man...![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:Good morning everyone!!
Went on course for two days and finally back in the office and back online... how's everyone?? Keisha.. how have you been?? How as the gathering on Monday evening??
Originally posted by keisha:beary, my side also, rain n stopped, a bit gloomy, damn shiok weather lor
how ah, i really need to stop eating like tat......![]()
let me help youOriginally posted by keisha:yo meow!!! the gathering on mon was good, catch up wth everyone, had a nice n cheap dinner......
anyway, we meeting again on next wed, u go over AC to as about the place, cos not convinient to say it here.....
sillykpome, hehe......no i wasn't looking for exercise kaki.....i basically juz want more female kakis lor
beary, my side also, rain n stopped, a bit gloomy, damn shiok weather lor
how ah, i really need to stop eating like tat......![]()
don't be silly.. it's all in the mind.. just don't keep thinking of putting something in your mouth..Originally posted by keisha:cannot lah, i juz cannot stop eating......i going to the doctor, see if i can get any pills to keep my appetite in control or not...
Originally posted by keisha:cannot lah, i juz cannot stop eating......i going to the doctor, see if i can get any pills to keep my appetite in control or not...
i noe, its all in the mind.....n i got weak will power......i always coco up myself cos of my non existance will power.....Originally posted by sillyme:don't be silly.. it's all in the mind.. just don't keep thinking of putting something in your mouth..
and not to be a nag-ger of exercise... if you exercise regularly.. your metabolism increases.. u burn more calories than usual.. so you'll naturally maintain, if not lose, weight...
Originally posted by keisha:beary, does the aroma therapy thingy really works???
will power?? i fail horribly on tatOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno.. can't hurt...
all my life, i relied on sheer willpower in all things
'sides, i'm going on a diet right now.. 70 to 80% of my usual intake.. in proportion too.. after that atrocity of a breakfast i had, i figure i should.. keep a rein on my uncontrolled diet
i think u just need a kaki to help you go thru either a controlled diet.. or go thru some exercises lor..Originally posted by keisha:i noe, its all in the mind.....n i got weak will power......i always coco up myself cos of my non existance will power.....
beary, does the aroma therapy thingy really works???
i'm desperate to try anything liao......all the fats went to my tummy and kah cheng......n i eat so much tat i always feel tired n lethargic......n sleepy![]()
Originally posted by keisha:will power?? i fail horribly on tat
u wanna lose weight??? so u consume lesser food??
for me, if i dun eat properly for one week or so, i will lose weight liao.....
gotta be careful with pills ok?Originally posted by keisha:wah, beary go church so often one ah??
silly, i cannot lah, i cannot control my food intake one, i'm quite well know for my appetite one......its either i do exercise, or i take some pill......i'll figure out a way
beary, as we grow older, can feel the difference hor?? like matabolism rate not as high liao
Originally posted by keisha:wah, beary go church so often one ah??
silly, i cannot lah, i cannot control my food intake one, i'm quite well know for my appetite one......its either i do exercise, or i take some pill......i'll figure out a way
beary, as we grow older, can feel the difference hor?? like matabolism rate not as high liao
dun worry, i'll get it from a doctor...will be safeOriginally posted by sillyme:gotta be careful with pills ok?
hihi bear bear....Originally posted by the Bear:hello kittykat
feeling a little down coz my hamster passed on yesterday from old age
Wah liow keisha... you making me feel hungry....Originally posted by keisha:dun worry, i'll get it from a doctor...will be safe
so what u all having for lunch??
i going healthy, having salted veggie tofu soup wth rice![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:Wah liow keisha... you making me feel hungry....
today looks like me having subway sandwich again... meeting friends at the sandwich bar for lunch..... :S
tofu soup.. yummy.. i'll suck the soup dry when i have that..Originally posted by keisha:dun worry, i'll get it from a doctor...will be safe
so what u all having for lunch??
i going healthy, having salted veggie tofu soup wth rice![]()