i'm a sucker for soup, love all kinds of soup stuffOriginally posted by sillyme:tofu soup.. yummy.. i'll suck the soup dry when i have that..
i don't know what i'm gonna have lunch yet.. much to choose from.. i work at suntec area.. quite headache to think og food sometimes.. when i can't think of anything.. i end up in B or subways...
where do you work?
oh.. hi kittynmeow..
i got no idea where that is leh..Originally posted by keisha:i'm a sucker for soup, love all kinds of soup stuff
due to my cantonese up bringing i guess...
i work in the east, very near my house if you know where i toking about![]()
east side -_-'Originally posted by sillyme:i got no idea where that is leh..
doh.. of cos, i know east sideOriginally posted by keisha:east side -_-'
i makan liao......had mixed veggie soup, not salted veggie tofu soup.....![]()
Hi Silly... hahahaOriginally posted by sillyme:where do you work?
oh.. hi kittynmeow..
Originally posted by keisha:everyone likie sleepy hor??
can we start playing some game or something??![]()
ahahaha, my office also, food is always available, and everyone is getting fatOriginally posted by the Bear:game
pretty okay already since i had some shuteye
lucky secluded.. if i was in my old office, i liao already.. silly open-concept thing.. everyone sees what everyone else is doing
and chocolates tend to disappear very very quickly
Originally posted by keisha:ahahaha, my office also, food is always available, and everyone is getting fat
hey, juz wan some opinion.
i got another offer for my part time job, the current one is paying me $6.50/hr.....from 9pm to 3am, but i got to stay back to help out after i'm done wth my stuff, even though i'm only paid to 3am...
but i get tips at times, usually about $20 or so...so tats $39 excluding tips, but longer working hrs, about 6 and a half hours...
the new offer its to work from 9pm to 2am, $10/hr...tats like $50 per nite, for only 5 hrs or work...
which one should i take??
its the same thing, but i dun have to help wth any closing, i leave at 2am...Originally posted by the Bear:what's the new one like?
same thing?
can you hit the current place for more?
the new one has shorter working hours and pays approximately the same... do you have to help with the closing too?
personally, i'm loyal only to partner, friends and countryyou know what i mean?
me back from lunch..Originally posted by keisha:i dun wanna say out here cos dun wan ppl to noe..... -_-'
lunch was good, now damn full![]()
hi kittyOriginally posted by KittynMeow:Hi Silly... hahaha
its okie, dun worry abt itOriginally posted by sillyme:me back from lunch..
o ya sorry that i forgot that u might not want ppl to know where u work.. put u i a spotpaiseh..
had char siew and duck rice for lunch... then went to arcade to destress .hehee..Originally posted by keisha:its okie, dun worry abt it
how's ur lunch?? juz now i very full, but now feel like eating again![]()
the kittens' master is here.. sillycaretaker should go nowOriginally posted by jOhO:hi kittens, and sillyme~~
wat a dismal day.
i tink so too, but i really enjoy working wth my colleagues at my current place.Originally posted by sillyme:keisha.. go for the 9-2am without clearing up one.. u already have a regular work.. so the part time is for extra right? $100 buck a weekend is not bad already.. if you tire yourself out for the weekend, doubt u can last long.. i know i wouldn't.. cos i'm an old man
eheh wat master sia... think better not mention that word... one of the kittens very sensitive to that one..Originally posted by sillyme:the kittens' master is here.. sillycaretaker should go now
how's the smoking campaign going?