Originally posted by jOhO:yo bear! u're here too![]()
Originally posted by keisha:i tink so too, but i really enjoy working wth my colleagues at my current place.
guess i go won tomorrow nite, tok to them, and tok to my current one, then see how it goes lor...
but true lor, really save me a lot of time, at least one and a half hour lesser leh, and the pay is better, dun count tips lah..
*ignore jo* humpf!![]()
Originally posted by keisha:beary, which soccer player??
silly, where u going??? come back!!
dun worry lah, my job very relax one......its like playing while working lor.....
*gulp* i tink from the way i describe it, i sound like i'm working at some KTV lounges......
jo, ok lah, i friend u back...hehe
u had a bad day today huh??
me here me here.. gib u all my attentionOriginally posted by keisha:wat master??????? a bit the allergic to this word...
beary, which soccer player??
dun worry lah, my job very relax one......its like playing while working lor.....
*gulp* i tink from the way i describe it, i sound like i'm working at some KTV lounges......
everyday has been bad.. but i'm not really one to complain lar..Originally posted by keisha:wat master??????? a bit the allergic to this word...
beary, which soccer player??
paiseh.. me making assuptions again..Originally posted by keisha:no lah, mad.....not working at mohd sultan stretch..
Originally posted by jOhO:everyday has been bad.. but i'm not really one to complain lar..![]()
i dunno wat it is for u, but for me it's pride. i REFUSE to let life kill it. (oxymoronic huh? heheh i dun quite fancy sweet and sour pork either)Originally posted by the Bear:jonno, like me, like most guys, can endure almost anything...
i think it's a good thing and also a terrible thing...
i'll survive almost anything life throws at me.. but in a bad situation, i'd just endure it and not do much to get out of the situation because it is "tolerable"
alas.. even strengths can become weaknesses...
Originally posted by jOhO:i dunno wat it is for u, but for me it's pride. i REFUSE to let life kill it. (oxymoronic huh? heheh i dun quite fancy sweet and sour pork either)
bad sh[/i]it doesn't last forever. wat lasts forever is the regret that when the sh[/i]it was good, i never did treasure it.
never again.
Originally posted by keisha:
where's tat silly, beary n jo ha?? [/b]
ahahahaha, u so cute......sorrie sorrie, jie jie forgotOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:![]()
nv say mi.....walkz off tooooo 1 dark corner n sit down alone over there
Originally posted by the Bear:*yawnz*
i'll pre-empt everyone today
good morning all
[b]Morning Has Broken - Cat Stevens
Morning has broken, like the first morning
Blackbird has spoken, like the first bird
Praise for the singing, praise for the morning
Praise for the springing fresh from the word
Sweet the rain's new fall, sunlit from heaven
Like the first dewfall, on the first grass
Praise for the sweetness of the wet garden
Sprung in completeness where his feet pass
Mine is the sunlight, mine is the morning
Born of the one light, Eden saw play
Praise with elation, praise every morning
God's recreation of the new day[/b]
Originally posted by the Bear:wah, beary, quite chiem leh.......keke
[b]"gonna set fire to the town" - an oft used phrase used by the "most feral and beautiful pub rock and roll band in the world", the legendary Australian band, Cold Chisel...
a blur of cheap wine, rocket fuel, a desperation of a youth with nothing to look forward to, just a frustration of red-brick suburbia...[/b]