Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:*yawnz*
*rubz my eyes...
mornin bearrrrrrrrrrrrrr..........
how ur back?.. still hurtin mah?
Originally posted by keisha:wah, beary, quite chiem leh.......keke
so where everyone heading tonite???
tomorrow must work ah?? sian hor??Originally posted by the Bear:i should have been a music critic
tonight? back to my room to catch up on sleep coz tomorrow i gotta turn up in the office and pretend to work
i've got singing lessons tonightOriginally posted by keisha:wah, beary, quite chiem leh.......keke
so where everyone heading tonite???
Originally posted by keisha:tomorrow must work ah?? sian hor??
pretend to work?? hehe![]()
Originally posted by Taufiq:going to cheoonngggg![]()
ZoukOriginally posted by the Bear:where?
Originally posted by sillyme:i've got singing lessons tonightthereafter meeting some friends.. no idea where they going.. but them being them, should be some cafe i suppose..
Originally posted by Taufiq:Zouk![]()
hahaha... i think i can only resemble him if i play blind.. nowhere near his superb voice..Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. singing lessons...
next Bocelli?
how long have u been taking this lesson?Originally posted by sillyme:hahaha... i think i can only resemble him if i play blind.. nowhere near his superb voice..
keisha, my singing lesson's somwhere near peace centresinging is an interest.. but have interest, no talent
go and see what i can learn lor.. quite interesting, at least now i know i can control my voice properly.. and when it comes to nice-sounding... you won't want to hear
guys also can take singing lessons mah.. just like guys can take ballet..
Originally posted by keisha:how long have u been taking this lesson?
my colleague just quit the classes, also at peace centre tat side one..
but to me, er, guys dun do stuff like tat lor...
guys play pool, play soccer, wake board, go for drinks at clubs..
not singing or ballet *gulp*![]()
hehe.. i've been taking the lessons for 2 months and going.. but i think after this, i might not be continuing.. it's lessons for leisure singing.. i had mind something more "serious", maybe a bit on music theory..Originally posted by keisha:how long have u been taking this lesson?
my colleague just quit the classes, also at peace centre tat side one..
but to me, er, guys dun do stuff like tat lor...
guys play pool, play soccer, wake board, go for drinks at clubs..
not singing or ballet *gulp*![]()
Originally posted by keisha:hehe, i tink guys usually do guys stuff lor.....
but of cos not all guys are the same.....
its liek gals usually like girlie stuff, but i dun.....![]()
yah true, but i personally prefer the typical ruggard kind of man.....no touch of 'feminine' in any wayOriginally posted by the Bear:guy stuff as in watching the football or sports in general, yes
sometimes i wonder about myself too... some would say there's a touch of "feminine" in some of the things i like to do
cooking, origami (haven't done that in ages), walks in the park
oh well, everyone marches to the beat of a different drum huh?
tats really sweetOriginally posted by sillyme:origami.. i used to do that to..
remember when i was in uk and my ex was in singapore.. every month of a certain date, i'll fold a tulip, put on a stalk and send it back.. told her.. "by the time u receive a dozen, it's time or me to be back.."
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm glad u recognised it.. i was living in lala land. of course she didn't see a need to tell the man she loved there were problems....
somewhere along the way, the sh[b]it became the norm and i didn't recognise it for sh[/i]it...
others did.. i didn't.. i recognised good and treasured it.. but somewhere along the line, the bad stuff caught up... whatever i endured, and became immune and desensitised to, others would have cracked...
i almost lost my humanity...
i ended up losing her...
but she taught me to recognise my humanity and treasure that
i love her
Originally posted by jOhO:hmm glad u recognised it.. i was living in lala land. of course she didn't see a need to tell the man she loved there were problems....
anywayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, i think i've become a better man as a result. time will tell.
Originally posted by keisha:tats really sweetbut if my guy does tat, tink i'll freak out