Originally posted by keisha:yah true, but i personally prefer the typical ruggard kind of man.....no touch of 'feminine' in any way![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:dang! there goes my chance with keisha
just kiddingcouldn't resist it
don't be angry?
should have some nice tv to watch.. amazing race! last few episodes alsoOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:sorry for late reply
bossy ask mi go out wif coll.
wah... all the event u all doing tonite sound so fun
mi ah.. tonite go home slp.....![]()
Originally posted by keisha:juz, where have u been boy??
makan liao bor??
beary, silly, u two dun take me xiao kian okie
where tat jo again??![]()
hahaha... that's what ppl from the weekly thread comment when they come in.. i did that...Originally posted by JLennon:oh.. so that's where u all have been. was wondering why the weekly thread has gone all so quiet now.
The magnetism of keisha.Originally posted by sillyme:hahaha... that's what ppl from the weekly thread comment when they come in.. i did that...
keisa... what's xiao kian? u mean xiao qian?? we trying to keep you awake from lunchtime zzz monsters mah
hmmm... i think the magnet here is keisha.. the magnet over the other thread is beanie..Originally posted by JLennon:The magnetism of keisha.
Confounded zzz monsters!! The cubicles are leaving me defenseless for the past week!![]()
Definitely neither u nor me!Originally posted by sillyme:hmmm... i think the magnet here is keisha.. the magnet over the other thread is beanie..
correcto?
ya.. i doubt so.. there goes my self-confidence.. gotta play "the sims" already.. pump more weights, practice speech to increase my charisma...Originally posted by JLennon:Definitely neither u nor me!
hi lennon, welcome to teh morn thread!Originally posted by JLennon:oh.. so that's where u all have been. was wondering why the weekly thread has gone all so quiet now.
Originally posted by jOhO:hi everyone,
busy day again.. had no time for lunch and now there's no more food upstairs, not that u can really consider the stuff they sell there FOOD in the first place...
ok my client just called saying he's coming. more work to do. bah.
i'm here kitten. had a great time last nite.![]()
u had better eat something pal.....biscuit or something......or drink milk...Originally posted by jOhO:hi everyone,
busy day again.. had no time for lunch and now there's no more food upstairs, not that u can really consider the stuff they sell there FOOD in the first place...
ok my client just called saying he's coming. more work to do. bah.
i'm here kitten. had a great time last nite.![]()
haha.. wat the milk goin along!!!... *search for my bowl!!!~Originally posted by keisha:u had better eat something pal.....biscuit or something......or drink milk...
n yah, i had a good time looking at your stuff *grins*
we are very the misleading man
juz, very shiok hor?? last day liao
happy for you also
thanks. Just feeling my way around. Pity we canÂ’t consolidate the two threadsÂ…Originally posted by keisha:hi lennon, welcome to teh morn thread!![]()
waves tow3rd jlennonOriginally posted by JLennon:oh.. so that's where u all have been. was wondering why the weekly thread has gone all so quiet now.
n to tink tat we r forever stuck wth the working life liao, no more school for meOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:haha.. wat the milk goin along!!!... *search for my bowl!!!~
hm.. wat the stuff......... can i see also?
well.. shiok!!! 3 more hrs.. and i back to free life!!!
no more 9 ~ 6 everydae......!!!!![]()
best is .. can go back sch slp!!!!![]()
i'll just wait till an early dinner or something. pasta? cream and tomato? wat's for dessert?Originally posted by keisha:u had better eat something pal.....biscuit or something......or drink milk...
n yah, i had a good time looking at your stuff *grins*
we are very the misleading man
Originally posted by keisha:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
n to tink tat we r forever stuck wth the working life liao, no more school for me
no milk for u lah![]()