pasta, both cream n tomato, seperately, n tiramisu from pasta fresta......Originally posted by jOhO:i'll just wait till an early dinner or something. pasta? cream and tomato? wat's for dessert?
wat misleading? no wat.. i say it how it is. i did enjoy myself last nite.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i'll just wait till an early dinner or something. pasta? cream and tomato? wat's for dessert?
wat misleading? no wat.. i say it how it is. i did enjoy myself last nite.![]()
PM me your working address!Originally posted by keisha:pasta, both cream n tomato, seperately, n tiramisu from pasta fresta......
if got someone just ta bao tat for me suddenly w/o me telling him my craving, i would marry him man![]()
u oredi noe my craving, not fun liaoOriginally posted by sillyme:PM me your working address!![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:PM me your working address!![]()
ya lor.. incur rolling eye treatment from her.. lose colour leh..Originally posted by the Bear:in your haste, you have forgotten your other target and her writing "without telling him her craving"
helloz there! pleased to meet u....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:waves tow3rd jlennon
nice to meet ya!~![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:paiseh... me ninja whole morning now then see all the replies...
keisha - no, me not chionging tonight. Meeting tare and some other friends to go try some wine.. then after that, no plans yet...
take out a pail of ice wata and splash over @ cowOriginally posted by keisha:i really craving for the tiramisu man *drool*
how siah, not enuff time to go down boat quay to get it b4 i go work......guess it got to wait then
now feeling damn sleepy liao.......somebody slap me plsssss
Unfortunately I know whyÂ…. Oh wellÂ…. U never know how things might turn out eventually.Originally posted by keisha:n to tink tat we r forever stuck wth the working life liao, no more school for me
no milk for u lah
lennon, would be nice to consolidate the two threads, but its quite impossible leh![]()
ok, i accept. how many kids should we have?Originally posted by keisha:pasta, both cream n tomato, seperately, n tiramisu from pasta fresta......
if got someone just ta bao tat for me suddenly w/o me telling him my craving, i would marry him man![]()
come find me if u all wan kOriginally posted by KittynMeow:paiseh... me ninja whole morning now then see all the replies...
keisha - no, me not chionging tonight. Meeting tare and some other friends to go try some wine.. then after that, no plans yet...
Originally posted by keisha:now feeling damn sleepy liao.......somebody slap me plsssss
a litter of kittens......Originally posted by jOhO:ok, i accept. how many kids should we have?![]()
a litter of kittens??......Originally posted by jOhO:ok, i accept. how many kids should we have?![]()
Or konnyaku jelly laced with vodka. Awake for a while and asleep later.Originally posted by the Bear:it would be against my nature to do something like that to a lady.... a frozen vodka shot would kick anyone's brain into action tho'... i learnt that during my misspent youth
however, countless frozen vodka shots shuts it down.. for the next few days
let's get started tonite!Originally posted by keisha:a litter of kittens??......![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:Or konnyaku jelly laced with vodka. Awake for a while and asleep later.
spare some for mi??Originally posted by keisha:a litter of kittens??......![]()
me too lehOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:spare some for mi??
can can?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ok, i accept. how many kids should we have?![]()