err.. ya i askinOriginally posted by jOhO:i just typed it out..
extinction level event..
Originally posted by keisha:yah, me 28..y! anything wrong??
lau cai izzit??![]()
ah, poor boy.....very sian one hor??Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:well is actually attachment from my sch to this company to learn stuff
but .. till now i onli helpin up on clearin admin jobz![]()
lcp? .. lance copper?Originally posted by keisha:tats even worse.....
i prefer to be call LCP.......
little chilli padi......bcos i small size......muahahahahaa![]()
ohh ok..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:err.. ya i askin
wat tat means?
i catch no ball?![]()
well .. count down the time everydae i work... :\Originally posted by keisha:ah, poor boy.....very sian one hor??
my co also got a few attachement students.....
..sound like armagaddonOriginally posted by jOhO:ohh ok..
extinction means everything die...
so it's an event where the level reaches extinction..
like a meteor bit enuff to hit the earth, causing a massive explosion that covers the atmosphere in dust for 6 months, so there's no sun shine, and no sun means no life.
got this from the movies...![]()
small size and VERY HOT rite? okok i get it..Originally posted by keisha:tats even worse.....
i prefer to be call LCP.......
little chilli padi......bcos i small size......muahahahahaa![]()
This nick not very de nice huhOriginally posted by jOhO:whoopZ..
okok wat about milk licking pussy?![]()
no.. but the information gathered this morning seems to be supporting it.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:This nick not very de nice huh
they from temasek poly.....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:well .. count down the time everydae i work... :\
left 13 daes n i off from this borin company!!! ... lol!!...which sch they are from?
lol ... poly or ite?
I think so too heheOriginally posted by keisha:a, ELY sounds pretty cool!![]()
bingo!! ehheheOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:..sound like armagaddon
hahaha
Add another 'L' n it will be 'ELLE'...coolOriginally posted by jOhO:as long as it's not ELE..
Extinction Level Event..![]()
but y ya callin her pussy K? or milk lickin pussy?Originally posted by jOhO:no.. but the information gathered this morning seems to be supporting it.![]()

ehh.. nvm.. eheh let it rest..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:but y ya callin her pussy K? or milk lickin pussy?
good morninnnnnnOriginally posted by kopiosatu:gd morning
Its always like dat one....gotta get use to itOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:well is actually attachment from my sch to this company to learn stuff
but .. till now i onli helpin up on clearin admin jobz![]()
ahahahaha, yah.....small size, but as for hot, i dunno lah....i can't possibly say i'm hot rite??Originally posted by jOhO:small size and VERY HOT rite? okok i get it..
(i'll have that blood transfusion rite NOW thanx, paramedics)
yo kopi boy!! how r u man??Originally posted by kopiosatu:gd morning
icic... tgt they might be my frenz or watOriginally posted by keisha:they from temasek poly.....
dun sian lah, will be oevr soon *pat pat*![]()
can lar.. u can say anything u want.Originally posted by keisha:ahahahaha, yah.....small size, but as for hot, i dunno lah....i can't possibly say i'm hot rite??
happy doing the blood transfusion
none of the aboveOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Its always like dat one....gotta get use to it
biz or engine?
Y muz have blood transfusion leh....Originally posted by jOhO:small size and VERY HOT rite? okok i get it..
(i'll have that blood transfusion rite NOW thanx, paramedics)