Originally posted by keisha:ahahahaha, yah.....small size, but as for hot, i dunno lah....i can't possibly say i'm hot rite??
happy doing the blood transfusion
blood not going to my head (the one above my shoulders) and nose bleeding profusely...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Y muz have blood transfusion leh....
no lah, tis morn we were toking nonsense, n i was pretending to be cat, tats y pussy lorOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:but y ya callin her pussy K? or milk lickin pussy?
dun worry, each day pass very fast one, hang on there k??Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:icic... tgt they might be my frenz or wat
well ..now see the reply
itz isnt....... (btw wat job u workin as??)
the soon is soo near ..but yet so far![]()
see to much x-rated stuff? (juz jokin)Originally posted by jOhO:blood not going to my head (the one above my shoulders) and nose bleeding profusely...
Izzit...me dunno leh...didn't really read thru the whole thingOriginally posted by jOhO:no.. but the information gathered this morning seems to be supporting it.![]()
yeah lor.. she already complain i too weak... i must look after myself to stay strong!Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:see to much x-rated stuff? (juz jokin)
mux take care ah.... !!
time to read thro the whole threadOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Izzit...me dunno leh...didn't really read thru the whole thing![]()
how can say anythign i wan, bery not shy one lor.....Originally posted by jOhO:can lar.. u can say anything u want.
how was ur smoke?
aiyo, ELY, u bery slow lehOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Y muz have blood transfusion leh....
time to sell those .. "good stuff" to joho to make ya stay stronggggOriginally posted by jOhO:yeah lor.. she already complain i too weak... i must look after myself to stay strong!![]()
haha...fun hor...me doing IT now oso...as in the training ah...having another break again...well....gotta have this training because of my jobOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:none of the above
haha.. learnin I.T ... post to an I.T com but doin admin job for them
2 stick in a row?Originally posted by keisha:how can say anythign i wan, bery not shy one lor.....
smoke was good, two sticks in a row as usual.....![]()
Hahah...of course I noe which HEAD u were referring to...haha... well....still got enuff blood to spareOriginally posted by jOhO:blood not going to my head (the one above my shoulders) and nose bleeding profusely...
eheh yeah make full use of the break.Originally posted by keisha:how can say anythign i wan, bery not shy one lor.....
smoke was good, two sticks in a row as usual.....![]()
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:time to sell those .. "good stuff" to joho to make ya stay strongggg
/me go prepare... hee
Dun wan lah...lazy...y dun u tell me???Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:time to read thro the whole thread
Lol
fun?.. tryin to search for it..Originally posted by elmoloveyou:haha...fun hor...me doing IT now oso...as in the training ah...having another break again...well....gotta have this training because of my job
One of the tutorial rooms at sghOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:fun?.. tryin to search for it..
icic ....where ya trainin place?....
Smoking nice meh??? I dun like it..n I dun smokeOriginally posted by jOhO:eheh yeah make full use of the break.
wat ciggies do u smoke?
i'm trying to quit..Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Smoking nice meh??? I dun like it..n I dun smoke
Well...individual's preference
hehe...surely can huh...so wat r the good stuffs???Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
wah those kind ar?? cannot cannot.. my heart cannot take it one!! arghhhhhh![]()
haha..... well ..... can la!! if nt u nd blood transplant everytimeOriginally posted by jOhO:![]()
wah those kind ar?? cannot cannot.. my heart cannot take it one!! arghhhhhh![]()
skarli all the good stuff eat liow, then she have to go overseas on business then i hong gan....Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hehe...surely can huh...so wat r the good stuffs???
hmm.. mi tell uOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Dun wan lah...lazy...y dun u tell me???![]()