eh.. i'm still trying to decide if that was funnee or not..Originally posted by skeujin:nowadays lighter so cheap n convenient to use. no nid to make matches liao lah...
-.-Originally posted by skeujin:nowadays lighter so cheap n convenient to use. no nid to make matches liao lah...
not funny to me thoOriginally posted by jOhO:eh.. i'm still trying to decide if that was funnee or not..![]()
nvr mind take yr time... if gt headache... take 2 panadol n tink bout it again 2mrw...Originally posted by jOhO:eh.. i'm still trying to decide if that was funnee or not..![]()
getting u back for making fun of me mah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:-.-
im toking abt xiang qing...*kokz*
Originally posted by skeujin:getting u back for making fun of me mah...![]()
Oops!(Out Of Point Sia) You did it again...Originally posted by skeujin:nowadays lighter so cheap n convenient to use. no nid to make matches liao lah...
outofpoint is anothr fella... im skeujin...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:Oops!(Out Of Point Sia) You did it again...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i will still go and see wat type of guy mom (or whichever other kpo) wanna intro to me.....
but whether there will be chances of going out with the guy in future is another thing.....
hiaK~
but im sure my mom will still let me make my own choices.....as long as i dun bring some hei she hui lao da back and scare her can liao.......![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:outofpoint is anothr fella... im skeujin...![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:![]()

x2Originally posted by skeujin:I nvr wld. i seriously doubt my mum n dad's choice of lifetime partner for me...
No harm attending to know 1 more person... not neccessary must be with her eventually... what abt yourself???Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmm...i noe this is th 21st century...but some ppl do getmatchmakers or got matchmade...
wad wld u do if ome one matchmade u? wld u go for matchmaking?
No harm attending to know 1 more person... not neccessary must be with her eventually... what abt yourself???Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmm...i noe this is th 21st century...but some ppl do getmatchmakers or got matchmade...
wad wld u do if ome one matchmade u? wld u go for matchmaking?