Bravo ! here ! here ! I second the motion !Originally posted by Boxer:I embrace all chio bu ... regardless of race, language or religion ...![]()
I somewhat agree with you. I guess beauty is an individual thing. Race and religion don't really play a part. One man's meat is another man's poison.Originally posted by IntegraType-R:i feel that talking about which race has chio gals is very bad.....its a very sensitive issue to talk and discuss about races and religion
Me too. Beauty does not come from ur race origin, but of your appearance. I'm a chinese and I've known a malay gal, damn chio and she sure knows how to party. Almost want to have ONS with her but did not. Now thinking of it makes me regret leh.Originally posted by xavier1979:I somewhat agree with you. I guess beauty is an individual thing. Race and religion don't really play a part. One man's meat is another man's poison.![]()
Originally posted by Ah Ma:reminds me someting!!
yesterday i do a very stupid ting...i was walking home then gt a malay lady in front of me...then i walkin behind her mah....then later i saw a cockroach on her tudung..then i dono wat to do..bt scare the cockroach will pang sai & dirty her tudung.... in the end i go tell approach her n tell her looking at her head..."excuse me.ahhhh i see.gt cockroach on your head"
i said...... then after she hear me say...she try to catch the cockroach bt canot catch then i help her to catch....who knows...........................erm...DAMN VERY PAI SEH.......it was a brown pin..........tat......she used to clip her tudung....really funny...
i apologise to her....wow lan sibei xiasuay!
(-_-') A chinese from Malaysia laaa???Originally posted by antoh:whaha my gf looks like malay...
Originally posted by treccid_69:well, if u guys want a cheap easy and one-nite-stand kind of gurl, then i'll have to say its malay gurls. they're always available even if they have bf alrd, they still go on flings! MOst of them are simply bitchy, with loads of make up on thier face wearing tight pants to show off thier what exactly is a fat butt. haha.. well no offence but chinese gurls are better, way better. in looks and brain. they are sexy even without make ups. but they mostly have small bosom unlike other races. As studies has shown, Indians comes first, followed by malay, and finally chinese. ang mos are out of the question!![]()
I say broOriginally posted by treccid_69:well, if u guys want a cheap easy and one-nite-stand kind of gurl, then i'll have to say its malay gurls. they're always available even if they have bf alrd, they still go on flings! MOst of them are simply bitchy, with loads of make up on thier face wearing tight pants to show off thier what exactly is a fat butt. haha.. well no offence but chinese gurls are better, way better. in looks and brain. they are sexy even without make ups. but they mostly have small bosom unlike other races. As studies has shown, Indians comes first, followed by malay, and finally chinese. ang mos are out of the question!![]()
Hee..hee,no comments,but honestly feels that we all should have a barrier to this religous issues leh,very sensitive man!Originally posted by borgkilla:I say bro
all races got girls that are easy ...
you think chinese gals are so innocent leh ??!
thats why we got probs with mistresses and money grabbing youngsters out there looking for a fast buck.
speaking of one night stands .. I got more luck with ang mos & chinese gals than malay gals![]()
yoz silverger long time neber hear from u liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yoz buaya!
how life?
any race oso got chio gers 1 mah...Originally posted by ImperioX:hey ppl...just wanna hear ur comment which race the girls is prettier ? malay or chinese ?