juz bought his new album last week. i like 3 of his new songs, i.e. qing tian (sunny day), ni ting de dao (u can hear it), ai qing xuan ya (love over the cliff). these 3 r all sentimentals ones.Originally posted by Si|verGer:how u all find jay chou new album?
heard he spend alot of $ n effort in fliming his new mtv.. haven gt the chance to c..![]()
i downloaded the album...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:juz bought his new album last week. i like 3 of his new songs, i.e. qing tian (sunny day), ni ting de dao (u can hear it), ai qing xuan ya (love over the cliff). these 3 r all sentimentals ones.
the new album comes wif a vcd, contains 2 mtv, one for yi fu zhi ming (in father's name), one for shuang dao (double sword). the vcd also contains "the making of" on yi fu zhi ming's mtv.
I beg to different leh.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:he is one of the best![]()
u dontknow meh he is famous as in..what he sing dont match the lryics u seeOriginally posted by C-100:I beg to different leh.
okie la some of e tracks really nice,
but some ar, dun even know wat he is singing....~![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i downloaded the album...
woohoo~ piracy rocks!
Hmm... last week im in bedok... maybe u saw me...Originally posted by lsd791210:me saw a guy who look like jay last week in bedok area.damn stylo man.
i oso like e qing tian & e luv cliff.. but mtv only 2? tot of buying e cd but tin only 2 mtv.. hmmOriginally posted by weeeeeee.....:juz bought his new album last week. i like 3 of his new songs, i.e. qing tian (sunny day), ni ting de dao (u can hear it), ai qing xuan ya (love over the cliff). these 3 r all sentimentals ones.
the new album comes wif a vcd, contains 2 mtv, one for yi fu zhi ming (in father's name), one for shuang dao (double sword). the vcd also contains "the making of" on yi fu zhi ming's mtv.
me too but i guess it takes time lor.. juz like those previous album too..Originally posted by C-100:I beg to different leh.
okie la some of e tracks really nice,
but some ar, dun even know wat he is singing....~![]()
hehe!! me only some of e songs..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i downloaded the album...
woohoo~ piracy rocks!
lolx.. u reli tamade not shy hor.. =POriginally posted by KrU:Hmm... last week im in bedok... maybe u saw me...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx.. u reli tamade not shy hor.. =P
haha he really not shy ..Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx.. u reli tamade not shy hor.. =P