im a chindian.Originally posted by summerain22:Totally off topic here, but what mix are you?
he said : you haven't a b/f yah ?Originally posted by keisha:wat u toking?
take it easy lar my friend.Originally posted by Navigator:wah looks like i not only made friends but also an enemy. aiyo..![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:thanks JL.she's pure indo. javanese i think.
Navigator : there you go..got frens oredi..
keisha : dun humsup all the guys..leh.. he..he..![]()
hahaa.. yeah. well im not the best looking chindian ard lah. so have u been to sg maya? any plans on visiting here again?Originally posted by Maya061:take it easy lar my friend.
so..you're chinese indian ? look like michele saram ? but she's a gal..
me chinese indonesian.![]()
hello Bear !!! i thought you're working..Originally posted by the Bear:somewhere i hear jonno foaming again..
jO is her willing plaything, collared and leashed.Originally posted by keisha:i dun have a bf lah. n jo is not my bf lah.
see lah, he's killing all my chances with others -_-"
*better run away before he kills me*![]()
yes, last dec.Originally posted by Navigator:hahaa.. yeah. well im not the best looking chindian ard lah. so have u been to sg maya? any plans on visiting here again?
fly to korea?? y korea? holiday or work? well i guess the market in korea is getting better for businesses. it depends on which aspects ur looking from. well good luck in ur trip.Originally posted by Maya061:yes, last dec.
plan to visit again... yes i have. but..now is really looking to travel to south korea lor.. at this moment i really wish to fly to korea soon.![]()
i haven't. i swear. pls believe meOriginally posted by Maya061:he said : you haven't a b/f yah ?
something like that. it's indonesian, dear.![]()
no lah, where got......Originally posted by JLennon:jO is her willing plaything, collared and leashed.
Originally posted by Maya061:very very nice Maya
[b]singaporean boys, do you think she' s pretty enough for you ?
please drop me any opinions.[/b]
both.Originally posted by borgkilla:very very nice Maya
she's an actress ? model ?![]()
Hey I was just kidding! Don't worry abt it.Originally posted by Navigator:hey summer im sorry for being insulting. didnt mean to. i know its actually an individual thingy tat eurasians do think highly of themselves. i had a few bad experiences with them tats y. even knowing tats it individuality and its bad for me think tat way. anyway im mixed too.
very good. now shake hands..Originally posted by summerain22:Hey I was just kidding! Don't worry abt it.![]()
alrite kewl.. phew... for a moment there i thought i was going to be toast. anyway hey summer its nice meeting u. altho its not a normal kind of meet. hhehe...Originally posted by summerain22:Hey I was just kidding! Don't worry abt it.![]()
Quite a beauty.Originally posted by Maya061:both.so far she's playing in screen movies only (not those soap operas). and doing lux' ad. She's very pretty and gorgeous in this ad.
her name is Dian Sastrowardoyo.only 20 y.o.
Originally posted by Maya061:very good. now shake hands..
i think all race are good. we live in a colourful world, rite ?![]()
i dun like jap looking girls leh...Originally posted by summerain22:Can I give a girl's opinion?
I think she's gorgeous.But i dont think a lot of guys in here will fancy her though, cos she's not exactly the chinese-type. I think they prefer the fair, japanese-looking kinda girls.
/me raise up and wave his hand in the air tooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i dun like jap looking girls leh...![]()
NEH me2Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun like jap looking girls leh...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun like jap looking girls leh...![]()
ahhhhh~ now THAT'S a different thing all togetherOriginally posted by the Bear:what if she's a CEO who can provide you with soft rice?
nowadays men are becoming more dependant to their women..he...he..Originally posted by kopiosatu:ahhhhh~ now THAT'S a different thing all together![]()