Karena Lan, an hk artist borned in Canada....New kid on the block...Originally posted by Maya061:hmmm... no comment lar.. wad do you think guys ?
okie..for me Dian is still prettier.
who is she btw ?
i think she looked cute as the student of jacky cheungOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Karena Lan, an hk artist borned in Canada....New kid on the block...
Originally posted by Maya061:hmmm... no comment lar.. wad do you think guys ?
okie..for me Dian is still prettier.
who is she btw ?
You watch the movie men at 40?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think she looked cute as the student of jacky cheung![]()
nope...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:You watch the movie men at 40?
But is she the one in one of our shows?? Cause I saw on our local show.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope...
i only saw her in one of the pics in 8days...
hmmmm dun think so leh...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:But is she the one in one of our shows?? Cause I saw on our local show.....
I only know the singtel girl is her only.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm dun think so leh...
i still think i like her schoolgirl look...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:I only know the singtel girl is her only.....
She does have that schoolgirl 'feel' as well.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still think i like her schoolgirl look...![]()

but this pic make her look fat lehOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:She does have that schoolgirl 'feel' as well.....
Chiozzz ahhh...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:She more pretty......
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but this pic make her look fat leh![]()
soap soap!Originally posted by the Bear:man, you are attracted to skeletons or something?
hi everyone. her nose quite funny. i think i still like dian better.Originally posted by kopiosatu:but this pic make her look fat leh![]()
Thank you Navigator.Originally posted by Navigator:hi everyone. her nose quite funny. i think i still like dian better.
i think the first girl only looks better in the second pic...Originally posted by Navigator:hi everyone. her nose quite funny. i think i still like dian better.
huh ? not pretty enough meh ??Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:pretty meh?
how about more Dian pics ??Originally posted by Maya061:huh ? not pretty enough meh ??![]()
ha..ha.. i thought this thread had died liao..Originally posted by borgkilla:how about more Dian pics ??![]()