Poor thing...if u want...u can always post ur story inAunt Agony n ask for help or conselling?Originally posted by freshyip:me and my gf just broke up 1/2 an hour ago
Oh .....Originally posted by freshyip:me and my gf just broke up 1/2 an hour ago
that is part of "what is Love" lohOriginally posted by freshyip:me and my gf just broke up 1/2 an hour ago
all i know is i know alot of pple break up on Valentine's Day.... sad sia....Originally posted by icyprincess:why got so many ppl breaking up these days? thought V-Day is around the corner, why is everyone breaking up??
i.c.y
poor thing...at least he did not drag e relationship any longer than he already did...cos it will be even harder for u to accept n let go....u will need some time to recover n pls dun try to find someone to take over his place just for e sake of having someone ....it will onli hurt both parties.... take a break..... cool down n sort out everything that has been haapening in ur life... if he still loves u...than it will be up to u if u wanna take him back...if not....just move on wth life lor....Originally posted by icyprincess:i thought we can last until at least V-Day, so I can give him that scarf I have knitted...turns out we broke up like a few days ago
i.c.y
fyi, i broke up with him. he asked if we can be frens, i told him I can't talk to see him anymore...Originally posted by harryryan:poor thing...at least he did not drag e relationship any longer than he already did...cos it will be even harder for u to accept n let go....u will need some time to recover n pls dun try to find someone to take over his place just for e sake of having someone ....it will onli hurt both parties.... take a break..... cool down n sort out everything that has been haapening in ur life... if he still loves u...than it will be up to u if u wanna take him back...if not....just move on wth life lor....
i m not getting him back, i oledi told him I wun be seeing him for a long time le...cos dat way, it is easier for us to let go...Originally posted by freshyip:dear icyprincess,
i feel ya, IMO..the only way to get your head off of 'the one' is to meet new ones! you see..my gf broke up with me like an hour ago now! haha.
haiiiiii, love is like a roll of toilet paper, once it gets to the end there is nothing left. so therefore use it and dispose it and get use to it! please do not think of 'getting' him back, why not just leave the special moments in your head while they're still beautiful?
haha you'll be alright....or at least if you come online, you'll have me crusin around here for some company!
cheers,
freshyip
good....that means u r already on e road to recovery.....Originally posted by icyprincess:i m not getting him back, i oledi told him I wun be seeing him for a long time le...cos dat way, it is easier for us to let go...
i.c.y
I am trying to heal my wounded heart...the last time this kinda thing happened, it took me 2 years to get over it, this one dunno when...Originally posted by harryryan:good....that means u r already on e road to recovery.....
tell urself u can...n u can.....Originally posted by icyprincess:I am trying to heal my wounded heart...the last time this kinda thing happened, it took me 2 years to get over it, this one dunno when...
i.c.y
yea..now swamping myself wif work so i wun think too much...Originally posted by harryryan:tell urself u can...n u can.....
good luck n take care...just remember.... no one can love u more than urself....Originally posted by icyprincess:yea..now swamping myself wif work so i wun think too much...
i.c.y
yea...now is the time to love myself more...Originally posted by harryryan:good luck n take care...just remember.... no one can love u more than urself....