Hi everyone,
I'm new here and would like to make more friends. :D
you so pretty, definitely will get flooded... i post just to warn u first, lol...
No lah where got pretty. Just a normal looking girl only. (:
Originally posted by missydiana:No lah where got pretty. Just a normal looking girl only. (:
so how many private message u got already... when go out must go out in groups, dun alone, very dangerous... last time i got raped by a girl named FireIce... i tried to resist but she too muscular ler...
serious? so far i only got 1 pm :D i don't believe that fireice will rape you lo.
Hi
16/M/lonely
Nice to meet you.
Originally posted by gunner77:Hi
16/M/lonely
Nice to meet you.
Oh hi, i'm 23f
Nice to meet you too. :D
hi i am 13.
Originally posted by Jiani Stars stars:hi i am 13.
hello..
Originally posted by missydiana:Oh hi, i'm 23f
Nice to meet you too. :D
Single or Attached?
If Attached, Kthxbye
If Single, we can carry on with the chat.
nice to meet you, soon you'll know the 'people' here.
Originally posted by missydiana:serious? so far i only got 1 pm :D i don't believe that fireice will rape you lo.
got ah... I woke up naked, cover myself with blanket, lying on the bed I am crying... then I see fireice sitting by the window ledge smoking and looking at me and laughing evily... outside still raining very heavily and thunderous somemore... my life so tough lah...
Originally posted by gunner77:
Single or Attached?If Attached, Kthxbye
If Single, we can carry on with the chat.
Wah, so stright forward arh. I'm single eh :D
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nice to meet you, soon you'll know the 'people' here.
Nice meeting you too. Hopefully i can make some friends here and stuff. As i'm quite new to this forum.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
got ah... I woke up naked, cover myself with blanket, lying on the bed I am crying... then I see fireice sitting by the window ledge smoking and looking at me and laughing evily... outside still raining very heavily and thunderous somemore... my life so tough lah...
You must be kidding me. I'm sure fireice is a nice person or at least.
hahaa... interested in knowing me?
Originally posted by missydiana:You must be kidding me. I'm sure fireice is a nice person or at least.
i am hers ler... i am pregnant with her kid... *my head tilt and put gently on FireIce's shoulder and both hands hug her arm.*
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:hahaa... interested in knowing me?
No need la destiny. we are already friends. -.-! even go macdonald study for our exams before. -.-!! and we are also chatting in msn now! you don't so bo liao leh. lol
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
i am hers ler... i am pregnant with her kid... *my head tilt and put gently on FireIce's shoulder and both hands hug her arm.*
speechless.....
hi missydiana, we may not have met but we can be friends from now.
careful when meeting people from online. A tip from Very Senior Member.
hi nice to meet u =D im new here too and 23 too.. rock on \m/