Originally posted by angel7030:
seduce hv to use body ok, cheat just use the trick of talking, do you know the my areas PRC gals already mastered the skill of cheating by talking to our sg old uncles, they just sit with them at the kopi shop, get free food, drink and $10 tip for accompany them.
Alamak.. like that is cheat meh ?
That is a business transaction lah.
The old man pay money.. and get a young chick to be his companion for 2 hours.
Cheat is when old man give up everything for nothing leh.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Alamak.. like that is cheat meh ?
That is a business transaction lah.
The old man pay money.. and get a young chick to be his companion for 2 hours.
Cheat is when old man give up everything for nothing leh.
The Chinese gals learn the delay tactics, they socialise first, after a few times, the cheating come into the picture, something like
"lau Gong, I am thinking of setting up a massage business here, i got gals and you can be the boss, but i need 30k for a start up,..i got 10k myself, can you lend me 20k, let share it out."