Originally posted by jojobeach:
Mai lah.. baba is so rojak.. I also so rojak.. then later my baby come out.. I no eye see.
rojak also good lor, my paya lebar there got couple sell rojak, business so good, driving BM and live in private property, imagine sell rojak only. So dun look now on rojak ya.
Rojak no chilli!!! hurry up!!!
Please ok. Those topics are so BLAH !Must include female and male anatomy..
First you must understand yourself.. then you must study the needs of your enemy...then will win hundred battles... !!! - Sun yen zi
No no, "first you must be smart, crafty and witty, then you laugh at your enemy, make them angry for them to make mistakes, then you attack them"!!! SUN WU KONG...excerpt from the journey to the west and north
Originally posted by angel7030:
No no, "first you must be smart, crafty and witty, then you laugh at your enemy, make them angry for them to make mistakes, then you attack them"!!! SUN WU KONG...excerpt from the journey to the west and north
Harlow.. I am the Principal.. you argue so much for what ?
Just do as I say.. not as I do.
Harlow.. I am the Principal.. you argue so much for what ?Just do as I say.. not as I do.
Oh ya hor...must i stand outside the classroom?
Yes. Make sure mas alamak don't run away this time.
Dun worry, Mdm Principal, we are better than ISD, at least our toilet are open type.
rojak also good lor, my paya lebar there got couple sell rojak, business so good, driving BM and live in private property, imagine sell rojak only. So dun look now on rojak ya.
Rojak no chilli!!! hurry up!!!
. . . and I want rojak mai hum.
Originally posted by Fantagf:. . . and I want rojak mai hum.
rojak got hum meh?? ok lor, if you want rojak mai hum, i can make without humming a noise.
Oh. cannot like that say.
You know.. the African Americans have bigger cannons than the caucasians leh. Then how come the AAs are not dominating the caucasians har ?
Your one is very flawed logic. Up there flawed never mind.. don't down there flaw is good already.
hmm..mayb we had the diff types of cannons in mind =)
Originally posted by Fantagf:Sigh! Over here like any other forums, it is most of the time battle of the sexes. People can do better than be on battle field. It is possible for both genders to communicate without attacking, flaming. We need to look at the positive sides for both genders, can't just focus on the negative.
True, those men give other guys here a bad name. There are nice people around, be it they are men or women. It is just our luck if we meet them or not.