Oh my.. some tongue lashing there...Originally posted by Eiizumi:Closing answers to open questionnaire:
1) Eg, if a guy get to know a girl and it turns out smooth, had good times, exchanging smses , calls and all and suddenly the girl ignore the guy's smses and calls... why the girl choose to ignore?
ANS: A girl has the choice, and she does not need to give u any reason when she do something. Women have the "right" to be fickle.
2) Why are girls so demanding and materialistic?
ANS: If they don't do this, they're not women. They often use their intuition, that makes them blind even if they could see it.
Why do they look for 5'C's?
ANS: If you are a girl, don't you want to be a "tai-tai"?
Are they virgin enough to demand all that?
ANS: What the hell is this stupid question?! You're an insult to men, do you know that?
Are their hymens still intact?
ANS: I condemn this question.
3) Why some girls have huge egos?
ANS: Men normally should have bigger egos. Why? Your ego not big enough? Be a chauvinist all men be proud of, man.
And what are their reasons for them being egoistic?
ANS: Singaporean women are one of the most independent Asian women (base on financial income and educated intelligence), that's why.
4) Why do girls like to date rascal guys?
ANS: Its anciently sub-concious instinct. You know why Ah Hock can't get his girl?
When the girls got f.ucked by the rascals, then they complained that it's hard to trust guys la, guys assholes la, wat la..
REPLY: Well, that's when they trust too much on their instincts and 6th sense. Men are at fault too.
5) When a girl labels a guy a jerk, what does she mean by that?
ANS: Maybe she likes you?
6) Is it so shameful for girls to hook up with guys who earn between $1000- $1600?
ANS: No. Which bimbo thinks of this?
7) Is it necessary for girls to get a degree and above?
ANS: No.
8.) Is it necessary for girls to get equal rights as guys?
ANS: Yes. Be ancient nature, they're inferior somewhat. Without Women's Charter, it'll be too unfair to them.
So respect a woman. Respect your mother!
Pardon me ayukat. I know u r offended by my posting. It's just that I can't help but to notice certain things. Enlightened me if u feel that I'm too biased in my views.Originally posted by Ayukat:Sexist...
Imagine wat if in the society, boys are girls, and girls are boys... how would you feel as girls?![]()
Judging from the questions, it seems that "some" guys had fallen short of "some" gals' expectations & thus, provoked such "outbursts". Some of the questions r more like accusations & obviously stereotyping women. Pls don't "strike down all poles with 1 stick". Am not trying to stage a war here.. but really.. 'Your (whoever) inferiority is none of our concern'.Originally posted by cool_elf:An open questionnaire:
[b]1) Eg, if a guy get to know a girl and it turns out smooth, had good times, exchanging smses , calls and all and suddenly the girl ignore the guy's smses and calls... why the girl choose to ignore?
It may be a 1 sided thingy.. eg. guy got too "hopeful" & gal decide to drop "subtle" hints?
2) Why are girls so demanding and materialistic? Why do they look for 5'C's? Are they virgin enough to demand all that? Are their hymens still intact?
Stereotyping? Rejected due to lack of Cs? Only virgins can apply? As gd as saying guys without the Cs.. forget abt getting virgin wives?And for guys who earn 1k.. do they really think dat they r eligible enuf to date women drawing much more $ than them? Not despising low income.. but common sense tells us, if u don't haf such a big head, y wear a big hat?
3) Why some girls have huge egos? And what are their reasons for them being egoistic?
4) Why do girls like to date rascal guys? When the girls got f.ucked by the rascals, then they complained that it's hard to trust guys la, guys assholes la, wat la..
6) Is it so shameful for girls to hook up with guys who earn between $1000- $1600?
Damn the materialistic b.itches. Damn the guy rascals who like to f.uck around and spoil the market. Because of rascals, good guys find it hard to date girls.
Damn it man.. Damn
Black Eyed Peas rule...
Originally posted by cool_elf:An open questionnaire:
1) Eg, if a guy get to know a girl and it turns out smooth, had good times, exchanging smses , calls and all and suddenly the girl ignore the guy's smses and calls... why the girl choose to ignore?
Can be she feel there is no chemestry...
2) Why are girls so demanding and materialistic? Why do they look for 5'C's? Are they virgin enough to demand all that? Are their hymens still intact?
Mostly gals in sg already not virgin liao..Not say they demanding lah..is bcos they also wan to live better mah..if i got a rich gf i also happy, can spent their money.
3) Why some girls have huge egos? And what are their reasons for them being egoistic?
Being egoistic is not a crime, that's may be jus themself, their inner self, no one say gals/guys are easy to please..
4) Why do girls like to date rascal guys? When the girls got f.ucked by the rascals, then they complained that it's hard to trust guys la, guys assholes la, wat la..
Mayb for excitment...mayb for gals tat want to play of cos go for those more lee-siao ppl mah..can go chiong wid them...no need to stay at home everyday....if the gal wan to settle down may go for more homely guy but also need to go chiong once in a while, if not will bored to death.
Hard to say, can be a stalker, a bastard,a cheater, when a gal dun like a guy, they can call us watever they want, jus lik me, when i hate a gal, i call them s.luts, b.itches,lock guay,puay chee bye,prostitude,open lag cheat guy, & also include her whole family lik father duck, mother chicken, then got their chee bye daughter.....its up to indivdual to say what at the point in time tat thing happen
Where got shamful???got earn $$ better then dun have.
Depend if tat's is ur gf or not...(my point of view) if she ur wid got degree next time work can share the burden of helping wid expenses of famile.etc..
Ai-ya..wat is equal rights....in sg does this term rules? sg is a pratical country...is only u WANT or DUN WANT to do only..(my views)
Damn the materialistic b.itches. Damn the guy rascals who like to f.uck around and spoil the market. Because of rascals, good guys find it hard to date girls.
There may be some blace sheep in the flock but...again..as i said, when they tulan us, they call us watever they want..is up to u on how u go win their heart & not come here & damm guys..lolx...Good guys..wats ur defination of good guys..ur think u good may not be wat gals think is good...not everone's perspective is the same..i can only say is hard to find a gd mate..
Damn it man.. Damn
Black Eyed Peas rule...
wow, nice one... thank you for speaking up for the female population.. but usually, we can't even be bothered with losers like this.. anyway, stil thanks..Originally posted by Eiizumi:Closing answers to open questionnaire:
ANS: A girl has the choice, and she does not need to give u any reason when she do something. Women have the "right" to be fickle.
ANS: If they don't do this, they're not women. They often use their intuition, that makes them blind even if they could see it.
ANS: What the hell is this stupid question?! You're an insult to men, do you know that?
ANS: Men normally should have bigger egos. Why? Your ego not big enough? Be a chauvinist all men be proud of, man.
ANS: Singaporean women are one of the most independent Asian women (base on financial income and educated intelligence), that's why.
ANS: Its anciently sub-concious instinct. You know why Ah Hock can't get his girl?
When the girls got f.ucked by the rascals, then they complained that it's hard to trust guys la, guys assholes la, wat la..
REPLY: Well, that's when they trust too much on their instincts and 6th sense. Men are at fault too.
ANS: Yes. Be ancient nature, they're inferior somewhat. Without Women's Charter, it'll be too unfair to them.
Originally posted by cool_elf:
An open questionnaire:
Could be various reasons? 2 of the more highly possible ones are 1. Due to some misunderstanding 2. Due to brainwashing or peer pressure by friends.
It's a form of mentality. Some girls are like that. It doesn't matter if they're virgin or not. It's just like if you're out looking for a pretty gf or one with a nice figure, do you need to be a hunk? Or if you're out looking for a gf with good characters, do you have to be a VERY NICE GUY yourself
Sometimes it's nature, sometimes it's nurtured. Guys can have VERY HUGE EGOS TOO...?
Rascals ain't just guys with the word 'rascal' written all over their face... They probably come with other things like 'x-factor' and such... Sometimes it's just hard to draw a fine line in between... Other times, some girls just have an appeal for such type of guys...?
Probably mean he's a jerk.
Depends on the mentality of that person.
Depends on the needs and mentality of that person.
Depends on the mentality of that person. But you can say it's a popular thing now?
Not true. Even with rascals around... If you're good enough to get a date, you're probably good enough.
Originally posted by cool_elf:An open questionnaire:
Damn it man.. Damn
Black Eyed Peas rule...
Well, then don get a bloody singaporean gal !!!!Originally posted by cool_elf:An open questionnaire:
Damn it man.. Damn
Black Eyed Peas rule...
Well, then don get a bloody singaporean gal !!!!Originally posted by cool_elf:An open questionnaire:
Damn it man.. Damn
Black Eyed Peas rule...
Originally posted by Eiizumi:Closing answers to open questionnaire: