youOriginally posted by Anyagerger:I am looking for love and find it hard to find someone who like me ? what is the problem ?????
wah...chiem sia...but trueOriginally posted by browniebaobao:What prob?
Love cannot be forced. You can live with it, and also live without it.
You jiu you, mei you jiu mei you lor...
ming li you shi zhong xu you,
ming li wu shi mo qiang qiu.
I take things as they come. The best things comes when you least expect them.
maybe it is bcos i am no longer able to trust love ....Originally posted by eemtij:you![]()
den go commit suicide lor.Originally posted by Anyagerger:maybe it is bcos i am no longer able to trust love ....
wat happen? want to talk about it? we are at all earsOriginally posted by Anyagerger:maybe it is bcos i am no longer able to trust love ....
eh..dun bomb bomb him/her leh..let hear what he/she have to sayOriginally posted by Ito_^:den go commit suicide lor.
if cannot.
den ren lor. wad can you do. cry and whine? don't, live and let live, live and look forward for tomorrow. even if u're alone. not eveyone can have dat fairy tale love, many just die and live for the rest of their lives in much worse circumstances.
i agree..... juz like the 5million toto..... the more u wan , the more it wun come.........but the more u dun wan, the more it wun come too... lolz......haiz.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...chiem sia...but true
when the more desperate u want things
the more it will never come
Cheers![]()
Of course you can't find it...Originally posted by Anyagerger:I am looking for love and find it hard to find someone who like me ? what is the problem ?????
are you:Originally posted by Anyagerger:I am looking for love and find it hard to find someone who like me ? what is the problem ?????
Originally posted by Anyagerger:maybe it is bcos i am no longer able to trust love ....
I think love isnt something that u can forcefully look for. Its just comes when the time is rite. When u meet and know that person, u find love.Originally posted by Kenashi:Wait for LOVE to come to U lah since u can't find it![]()
Originally posted by setokaiba:I think love isnt something that u can forcefully look for. Its just comes when the time is rite. When u meet and know that person, u find love.
I already mei you for a very long time liao, I think it is going to continue for another long timeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:What prob?
Love cannot be forced. You can live with it, and also live without it.
You jiu you, mei you jiu mei you lor...
ming li you shi zhong xu you,
ming li wu shi mo qiang qiu.
I take things as they come. The best things comes when you least expect them.
Originally posted by Kenashi:I already mei you for a very long time liao, I think it is going to continue for another long time
Nowaday, just need to be happy even if I am alone.