marry a viet. pay for ROM can liao. den 1 table for ur silbings and parents.Originally posted by BufPuf:if give me to choos
i rather don't have wedding dinner
use the $$ for car better...
more practical
Fat hope.Originally posted by carlsonxjd:marry a viet. pay for ROM can liao. den 1 table for ur silbings and parents.![]()
See ur relatives.. Generous bunch or niao niao de..Originally posted by NaZtAzi0:hi guys... for those married... do u guys usuaully get back ur amount paid for wedding dinner after that?
U can always fly to viet maOriginally posted by blu_sky:Fat hope.
Who is paying for the air tix and other necessary expenses? u think dun have to pay money to her/her family? when she is here, can she work? if not, who is payin for her food, clothes, expenses?
like that say means you want your wife to work and pay for her own food, clothes, expenses?Originally posted by blu_sky:Fat hope.
Who is paying for the air tix and other necessary expenses? u think dun have to pay money to her/her family? when she is here, can she work? if not, who is payin for her food, clothes, expenses?
Not only did I get back the amount that I paid for the wedding, but I got enough left to buy a new carOriginally posted by NaZtAzi0:hi guys... for those married... do u guys usuaully get back ur amount paid for wedding dinner after that?
Wah! So much! $82k can go to Ritz liao... My total expense for my wedding was only $47k... After paying the wedding dinner, me still have close to $11k surplus...Originally posted by alexkusu:my frens bro gettin married soon
place, location and equipment hire edi bout 50k
food n all will go up to bout 82k
weddings are really expensive. Maybe thats what non-refundable drowries are for.
yah yah, then save on the transport costs, no need rent the merc... then save on hotel room.. then best, if the next void deck got funeral, can compete see who got the loudest LIVE BANDOriginally posted by Kenashi:so stingy, then just organise a buffet at yr void deck lah
low cost![]()
Yes... Few years later...Originally posted by NaZtAzi0:hi guys... for those married... do u guys usuaully get back ur amount paid for wedding dinner after that?
$47k still alot leh..Originally posted by dork3d:Wah! So much! $82k can go to Ritz liao... My total expense for my wedding was only $47k... After paying the wedding dinner, me still have close to $11k surplus...
Loudest live band eh..Originally posted by nightsky87:yah yah, then save on the transport costs, no need rent the merc... then save on hotel room.. then best, if the next void deck got funeral, can compete see who got the loudest LIVE BAND
choy! tai ka lai see!Originally posted by nightsky87:yah yah, then save on the transport costs, no need rent the merc... then save on hotel room.. then best, if the next void deck got funeral, can compete see who got the loudest LIVE BAND
i did...i got back all and excess which we spent on a 38inch projection TV...Originally posted by NaZtAzi0:hi guys... for those married... do u guys usuaully get back ur amount paid for wedding dinner after that?