tonite we'll dine in hell!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Spartan gang.![]()
Other country gangster can be even hiong, can assault mata even !Originally posted by SpecOps87:SG gangster bo standard one...knn...u see me, i see u, buay song, wack. Not like other country gangster is to fight over drugs, pimping, turf etc. Down here is fight over what? Staring...sibei juvenile. Police come, all siam.In other country, police will have to be deployed by the hundreds in full gear then gangster scared. Here...NSF police officer, gangster also lppl...pui!
u know when u be gangster, u have to go songka. u know those songka for who 1?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Other country gangster can be even hiong, can assault mata even !Gangsters in the past at SG used to be more fearsome and scary as compared with modern gangster. Too bad many ex gangster are old oredi, cnt fight or show off.
Its Sparta .... Spartan are the people that live there....zzzzOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:This is madness!
This is SPARTANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!
go join SSBOriginally posted by acwire_2125:ONe day must go as undercover police and wipe out all this so called" Gangster" haha
Dead people arh?Originally posted by popmynutsy:u know when u be gangster, u have to go songka. u know those songka for who 1?![]()
dun say until sgf like gang lehOriginally posted by gigabyte14:if realli got ppl threaten sum1 in sgf n he requests help frm us, would u all go help?
u cfm under18yrs old right?spartan u dunnoe?lolOriginally posted by WeiSon:spartan? what is that?
"You come into my HDB block and demand my woman, you dare come in here and insult my abangs"Originally posted by Seth35:Play Spartan lor
LOL SPARTANOriginally posted by Seth35:Play Spartan lor
Oh. some of those malaysian types have met meOriginally posted by blahshit:ya lo.. i dislike this kindda pple.. think they very cool, very mature.. actually they r nothing but a piece of trash, a trash which pollute the enviornment and dislike but everyone.. then they fight and think they very cool and action here and there, think they can fight well.. i hope they meet some black belt and see what happens..
in short, i think they r a humiliation to the society..
ya la.Originally posted by SpecOps87:SG gangster bo standard one...knn...u see me, i see u, buay song, wack. Not like other country gangster is to fight over drugs, pimping, turf etc. Down here is fight over what? Staring...sibei juvenile. Police come, all siam.In other country, police will have to be deployed by the hundreds in full gear then gangster scared. Here...NSF police officer, gangster also lppl...pui!
lucky we in sgOriginally posted by iluvmilky:i give you solution join the police cause police is so called the gangster of law because u bully the gangster they also cannot do anything mah so join police better