wow.. Yr nick violentcow? U violent in nature?Originally posted by violentcow:ok it goes like this.. lemme gib u some background info. im a 24 year old boy but im confused about my sexual preference.. i don mean to sound disgusting but my private part is very small size since i was born and my sister always tease me about being sissy. it happens so much that now i regard myself like a girl although i finish my national service for 1 year.
at there they almost want to sue me for close contact with one of the guy ther coz i was being very close to him and he is upset about it but i never declare i am gay at the paper. in my mind i know i dont like guys but i treat them as very close companion like a parent and son relation. sometimes i hug him and we can sit and smoke for very long hours.
now i working outside ppl always laugh at me maybe at what i wear. i am very small size so i can fit in most girl cloth and some i saw are nice i buy to wear but not those revealing kind. recently i like a girl at my workplace there and she know about it but she keep calling me xiao didi although she is only 3 year older. i really wish to know her better but she think i am strange and not her type. what can i do?
What's wrong with enjoying shopping?Originally posted by violentcow:i am not a sporty type and i hate soccer those kind.. everytime my guy fren talking about soccer i duno wat they talking about. thinking about it i enjoy most think girls like for example shopping, getting urself look good etc
i oso dunno much abt soccer...lols.Originally posted by violentcow:i am not a sporty type and i hate soccer those kind.. everytime my guy fren talking about soccer i duno wat they talking about. thinking about it i enjoy most think girls like for example shopping, getting urself look good etc
Originally posted by violentcow:ok it goes like this.. lemme gib u some background info. im a 24 year old boy but im confused about my sexual preference.. i don mean to sound disgusting but my private part is very small size since i was born and my sister always tease me about being sissy. it happens so much that now i regard myself like a girl although i finish my national service for 1 year.
at there they almost want to sue me for close contact with one of the guy ther coz i was being very close to him and he is upset about it but i never declare i am gay at the paper. in my mind i know i dont like guys but i treat them as very close companion like a parent and son relation. sometimes i hug him and we can sit and smoke for very long hours.
now i working outside ppl always laugh at me maybe at what i wear. i am very small size so i can fit in most girl cloth and some i saw are nice i buy to wear but not those revealing kind. recently i like a girl at my workplace there and she know about it but she keep calling me xiao didi although she is only 3 year older. i really wish to know her better but she think i am strange and not her type. what can i do?
So are some of the WORSE ones, like Cancer.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:SOME OF THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE FOR FREE - Audere est Facere
Perhaps you can start by changing your sense of dressing. Nothing wrong with being metro-sexual and enjoying grooming and shopping. But wearing sequins and donning bling blings will definitely give others the wrong impression. If your idea of sporty is royal purple super short tights and flaming red baby tees, then you need a change of wardrobe.Originally posted by violentcow:i am not a sporty type and i hate soccer those kind.. everytime my guy fren talking about soccer i duno wat they talking about. thinking about it i enjoy most think girls like for example shopping, getting urself look good etc
you should stop wearing girl clothes and start wearing man / male clothes if u want pple to change opinion of youOriginally posted by violentcow:i have tried wearing man cloth but i don feel gd in it. i don feel like myself in this skin.. my normal dressing is a girl top and a comfortable denim shorts. i wish ppl will think better of me.i am really hurt.
x2Originally posted by ghimpheng:you should stop wearing girl clothes and start wearing man / male clothes if u want pple to change opinion of you
if you walk like a sissy and talk like a sissy and wear like a sissy naturally pple will regard u as a sissy
if one day ur girl is being confronted by a few ah beng, what will u do? Kneel down at the ah bengs and cried saying dun touch ur girl OR u fight them all and tell ur girl to run away? If u really love her, please for goodness sake dun wear girl top... go wear some "guy" stuff... necklace, ring or whatever and go train up ur body.... Most girls hate sissy so if u are not one, go train and be a tough guyOriginally posted by violentcow:i have tried wearing man cloth but i don feel gd in it. i don feel like myself in this skin.. my normal dressing is a girl top and a comfortable denim shorts. i wish ppl will think better of me.i am really hurt.