Baka.Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:I am a nerd.. but with lousy body lah.. Guess its because of all the breakups den i go on binge..
anyway my goal in life is to settle with someone and leave tis world peacefully, no need for money..
FyiOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Maybe if i ever tio that girl, i may treat her badly cuz of the frustration in the past.. Maybe only![]()
yaa... its a lot easier to believe that you are not attractive to girls cos you are ugly and poorOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:My foot.. All they want is money
Come,, can anyone disprove this fact?
Probably the ones i stated could come ouut and clarify
but they will say
"I will not care about rich or shuai, but deep down, they like both"![]()
eh plz. i rarely hear of guys going for RICH girls. So speak for yourself all u want, don't speak for everyone.Originally posted by missqi:eh plz.
regardless of gender or whatever, everyone wants a rich partner what.
it's human nature to want to have a good-looking partner too. honestly, if you weren't blessed with good looks, then you can only blame genetics, because you should've heard of survival of the fittest...........
That kid belongs to the 1986-1995 trash bin.Originally posted by Hellraiza:eh plz. i rarely hear of guys going for RICH girls. So speak for yourself all u want, don't speak for everyone.
And if you're ugly, doesn't mean you can't survive. omg. look who's shooting her mouth off
I sniff AllenTYB here... Lolita loverOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Please not all girls....those girls that go for them have no backbone...
I don't need these kind of guys....most of them are useless anyway...
Handsome so what...grow old also look ugly...
Rich so what....use up money faster....bankrupt faster only![]()
Depending on yourself is so much better...
Cool it brother. What she say may seems harsh but might not be wrong. But of cos being ugly is not the end of the road. Altot I also dont like the way she sound, but firing at her will only make u look stupid as u know she is just a xmm.Originally posted by Hellraiza:eh plz. i rarely hear of guys going for RICH girls. So speak for yourself all u want, don't speak for everyone.
And if you're ugly, doesn't mean you can't survive. omg. look who's shooting her mouth off
While their mindset changes when they r older, one thing I find out from mostly gals that come from cities.... They are harder to please regardless of ageOriginally posted by 798:one thing i notice the trend of young sg gals mentality nowaday.
at teenage stage, they will prefer to be wif somebody who is fun-loving - someone to be ah-beng n trendy type rather than being wif a nerd.
but when they step into working life, their mindset will change n they turn to like older men more.
Especially in Singapore, "Uniquely Singapore"Originally posted by SpeedStar:While their mindset changes when they r older, one thing I find out from mostly gals that come from cities.... They are harder to please regardless of age![]()
This is what im talking aboutOriginally posted by Chris1988:hmmmm so judging from all the posts, you probaly ain't handsome and perhaps not extremely rich.
apparently your social circle is still pretty small. i don't know if you're going to reply to this but you only seem to see things from a one-sided point of view. or rather only from YOUR point of view. you complain PRETTY girls want handsome guy with money OBVIOUSLY they would want something of equal status or better right? IF you are handsome would you want an ugly girl as your wife? settle down? you've not even gone through NS and you think about settling down?
you whine, we give u advise, you don't want to do anything about it and you hope your dream girl will appear one day. sure your dream girl will appear one day provided that she doesn't get rejected by you because you might find her fat or ugly.
money not a problem? bread or love? you really think you can survive only on love? with this mentality i think no girls willing to suffer with you. please, we live in a realistic world. girls nowadays are more realistic than you think. you want settle down, wait till you older have a stable income than think of settling down. in the meantime, just take things lightly.
do hope you think through advices such as self-improvments and all.
u tink onlyOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:This is what im talking about
Yes, thats why i have already planned out my financial future and job security
After O's, get into Nanyang Poly,get Diploma on Life Sciences, den To university.. after that NS. After which, go overseas to study(London) Royal school of tropical medicine.. Return to singapore after graduation .And then find a job.. Retire about 55 and then go to Japan for retirement
I wanna settle down somewhere off the coast of Singapore.. near the beach
Tat would be my dream house
Why not? A profession in Life sciences is possible.. Not as if im running for PresidentOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:u tink only![]()
Thats why im working hard.. I wanna be a virologistOriginally posted by T.Ryousuke:If u wanna be with someone of that kind of standard u must also be chio and nice figure at all time. So one day u old liao that rich ass will change u like change car liddat.
Shanghai Grand, you hear that?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:yaa... its a lot easier to believe that you are not attractive to girls cos you are ugly and poor
than to think they don't like you cos you are a narrow minded self pitying fool.
I also hope someone can disprove it and say they like someone
who is ugly, poor, AND a narrow minded self pitying fool.
I for one, would say that I CAN accept someone ugly and poor
BUT NO WAY can I ever find a narrow minded self pitying fool attractive.
About 4-5.. All within a span of 3 years..Originally posted by dokono:Shanghai Grand, you hear that?
I would like to ask you: how many girls have dumped you ? I want to know what is the extent of your experience with girls to cause you have this comments.
I want you to know never to take girls personally. That's where a lot of guys fall into the trap.
doko