drop obvious hints here and there.
ask him whether got gf etc.![]()
shy or unable to communicate
if unable to communicate then forget it.
its normal
now no more guy chase girl
girl chase guy oso can
ask him want to go lunch together or not ![]()
if he's interested in u, he will accept yr proposal
Although some guys do prefer girls to take the initiative, my guess is your colleague would most likely take over the helm and start dating you, if he is is receptive of your efforts, and is interested in you =D
All the best! =)
jz go for it... walk up to him n say "hosaybo?" then talk abt anything u can see... jio him for lunch then steady liao...![]()
you can read some of the articles at dating advice
He might just be as shy as you. But usually, guys dun like gals who are too capable.
hiyah wont die one lar..
later u die of regret if its too late..
Show a little bit more concern for him than you show for the rest of your colleagues. He will get the hint if he is sensitive enough.
you can try this..
sms to him but in the pretext of sms-ing to a fellow colleague.
like this
Hey (your colleague name), shld i tell (the guy name) i like him??
if his name is Andy, sms to your colleague name that start with "A" like Angeline, etc so that can act as if u send wrongly..
try at your risk~!![]()
How do drop hints?
Just a few chat then ask him weekend do what? Ask never go out with gf meh? Then tell him u no bf too....
Get his his hp number and start sms him liao. Those good nite and simple asking I think is ok.
But I strongly against gal chasing guy... Drop hint still ok la. But gal wooing guy is still quite alien to me. Haha....
feb 29 - no guy should reject a girl on that date.
Hahaha...at least you get a chance to talk to him =)
anyway, i can tell you this. Ultimately, a guy needs to be a real man. If everything is initiated by a girl, the girl will eventually no longer like the first guy de when another guy comes along confidently and dates her.
everyone needs to eat. no matter how shy, still needs to eat. since u working togethr, just ask him," Lunch together?" nothig wrong for gal to make the first move. could change your life forever. good luck.
the people at the forum so bias...
if its a guy.. confirm got ASGM.
why now dun have!>??!?!!?
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:feb 29 - no guy should reject a girl on that date.
is there such a rule?? ![]()