Hi TS,
What does your gut feeling tell you? Is there any reason for you to believe he likes you?
A good way for a girl to "make the first move" is to tease a guy. You don't have to do it out of your normal character.
If you are the quiet type... just a normal tease will do.... ".... not going for lunch today? scared fat ar?" laugh abit....
Cracks the ice ...
Regards
Genie99
"erm...
you know something?
I really wanna hear how you feel about me..."
Originally posted by popikachu:"erm...
you know something?
I really wanna hear how you feel about me..."
Stakes are very high though ....... its the equivalent of showhand....
Men would interpret that as " you like me anot ... faster say NOW... dun avoid" ![]()
How abt ".... still no gf? .... can't find one to your fancy? ..... oic.... same as me lor.... wei one day want to go satay club eat satay anot.... anyway single people like us should not deprive ourselves of fun too."
My opinion to gal chase guy is simply: NO PROBLEM, JUST DO IT!!! LUCKY CHAP leh....
I'd like the girl to make the first move... but apparently! ![]()
Originally posted by Wai Leng:How should I go about it? Feeling embarassed, don't know what to talk to him as both of us are the quiet type, he seems to like me but not making any move, I want to get to know him a little bit more... work here only 6 mths, he work here longer than me...
My little brother's wife is the one making the first, I not as daring as her... cos I'm the shy type...
I, at another forum, understand that some guys would appreciate if the gal making the first move...
I got a lot of chance to talk to him one, but the problem is I'm very very quiet... we talk the most 2-3 sentences each time...
Sigh...
Hmm. Why do your name look so familar?
You can bait, tease, tempt, lead him on, but please don't chase LOL
Originally posted by choco B:You can bait, tease, tempt, lead him on, but please don't chase LOL
You can always bite him...![]()
personally i think tat its perfectly alright for a gal to chase a guy ....
of cos its shld not always be the gal doing everything ... sometimes guys oso haf to take the initiative ..
start first as being v gd frens .... den slowly tell of how u feel about him ..... teasing him oso can lar .. but to a certain extend only (some guys haf a lot of pride)
after u confess to him .. its all up to him to make the next move .... critical part for the relationship to succeed ...
which guy wont like a gal chase after him .. afterall it makes him feel tat he's impt to her ....
P.S. i m a guy
wai leng, maybe can start teasing him like whack him on the arm when he says sth funny.
stroke hair to back of ear in front of him (guys love this!).
smile at him and laugh at his jokes etc.
juz some waes to make his day.![]()
Good luck!
yes girl should confess to guys....
it's lovely to get confessed by girls ![]()
I don't chase guys. I just tease the shyt outa them and leave them high and dry.
Originally posted by jojobeach:I don't chase guys. I just tease the shyt outa them and leave them high and dry.
EVIL !!!![]()
Originally posted by Wai Leng:How should I go about it? Feeling embarassed, don't know what to talk to him as both of us are the quiet type, he seems to like me but not making any move, I want to get to know him a little bit more... work here only 6 mths, he work here longer than me...
My little brother's wife is the one making the first, I not as daring as her... cos I'm the shy type...
I, at another forum, understand that some guys would appreciate if the gal making the first move...
I got a lot of chance to talk to him one, but the problem is I'm very very quiet... we talk the most 2-3 sentences each time...
Sigh...
then talk more practise it is how you think about yourself try to be like your little brother wife then if you want happiness go for it.
Don't ever judge yourself you are much more powerful then you think you are.
This society now is so open already girl chase boy boy chase girl boy chase boy girl chase girl got different?
it you want it and take control in your life you must make the first move. What are thing you are afraid off it is just USELESS THOUGHT NEGATIVE THOUGHT THAT STOP US ACHEIVEING!!!
Although,i also can't completely aware of my thought and remove my negative thought but i just think positive and hack care negative that is my strategy.