think it will depend on yr mood on that day ![]()
if u feel like then u will go movie but if no mood then say u got sth on lol ![]()
You seem to be answering your own question. ![]()
Well, I guess you would be running the risk or misleading him if you accept the date, but then again, as you said it yourself, its an opportunity to get to know him informally.
In addition, you won't know for sure whether the guy you fancy will reciprocate your feelings for him, right?
Since your single, its always better to keep your options open. I say accept if he asks you and enjoy the date!
in his way, u're giving him a chance.
but in ur way, u're just expanding ur social circle.
if u think not impossible at all, then dun waste each other time lor.
Originally posted by Wai Leng:Have heard that one of my male colleague wanted to ask me out for a movie (heard only)... if let say, he really got the guts to ask me out (bcos other male colleagues keep pushing him to do so)... and I agree... but I don't like him one (I like another male colleague)... am I misleading him... or maybe I can take this opportunity to know him better???
it might mislead but then theres reali nothing wrong giving him a chance... but wats so bad abt him? not ur idea looking hunk look?
Wait till he finally have the guts to ask you out, then decide.
But I wonder if he has the guts to face the truth when he professes his love and rejection comes about.
jus a movie outing only don need think so much
U should go out on the movie date with him.
Make him pay for movie + dinner.
Then make him send u home.
Lastly send him a msg telling him ur not interested LOL
Are u working in a kindergarden? Look like kiddies playing a game here. OMG, we students also dun play such game as like or dun like, dun like just said dun like, like said like lah, so simple...hmmm adults, simply cannot understand them.
c'mon jus go for it man. it's gd to feel being loved.
dun waste each other's time. thnks
Originally posted by Wai Leng:
Aiya... you're so bad...
Well since ur not interested .
Why not ? LOL
make him happy abit lar...
nth is impossible one wad..
doing so will drive him further
U r stressing urself by thinking too much into it. Take it easy, relax and enjoy the show, like u would with any friend. If there is chemistry between both, then let the magic do it thing. Just sit back and enjoy the ride. If not, kindly drop hints along the way with friendship as the intend. Dun be quick to judge or rush into anything.
let me conclude a point here wai leng, as wirtten above am jsut telling u again to know someone better a cafe time will be the best.. jsut be open minded i promise u that the only way thro.... jsut do not prejudge anyone in this world because that not how an educated person should act .. Simple
I'd just go, it's just a movie!
and an opprtunity to get to know him better like what you've said.
Who knows we might have similar interests.
You dont have to like a person to go out with him/her.
I'd say just go. After the date you can think if your up for the second date next time. (if both of you can click etc)