okie situation goes like this boy and girl stead during sec sch
in the end they break cus O lvl due to some problems
now the girl still thinks of the boy
and the boy perhaps still think of the girl
sometimes me saw that girl staring into space/listen to some love song she will feel like wanting to cry
sometimes i scared i sae something wrong might make the situation worst
any solution?
you want be her bf si bo
Might as well say how to get into her broken heart at this moment...
tok to the boy.. ask the boy what he thinks.. he still want her or not.. den ask him to go jio her again..
that's if u dun wan the girl for urself..
if u want the girl for urself, just chat with her and get her to forget the boy..
å…³ä½ å±�事。
talk to the boy, talk to the girl, then if both parties willing, bring them together.
the boy went ite liao den the girl go jc and that girl is my friend since sec sch.
you want to jio her right...say nice things, dont talk about that guy or relationship stuff,ask her how is she doing and such...help her get over the guy and you are free to jio her!
means that u are either that gal lor...
plus why bother anyway ? its their problem.. nothing u can help, dont tell me u like the gal or guy,? even its only fren.. really u can do no shit ok ?
It takes time to get over a person.
No one can help her, except herself. When she finds a better guy, she will free her mind of that previous boy.
LOL !
You should be worried for yourself.
O lvls are around the corner ...
Your english cmi...
why do i nd to speak perfect el in this fourm n i pass my O lvl and got into sme class as that her
if not i wont be here talking lol.
aniwae she is better todae cus another friend of mine(male) has somewhat same situation like hers
and cheer her up
so ya she is quite alright now
but i scared she might isolated herself again nxt time
come straight to the point...
are you concerned about her, or do you wish to woo her?
just concern abt her.
anyway isn't u guys able to suggest some solution for me instead of asking me this and that.
this isn't going to help u noe
the problem is you go ask guys who dunno nuts about we gals feeling. So, instead they keep asking you back instead ya.
in our teens age as i am at the end of it, we are very fragile in our heart, and within the same age gender, we tend to mature earlier than guy, so our thinking is mature, unlike kiddies anymore.
Our circle of frens are within our class and school, so we get to know guys of our age group, then we meet a boy, but actually we are not very sure if we fall in love with him or not, just go thru the motion of wanting to experience love and tell someone, i got a bf kind of stuff.
Breaking off is also another experience for us to learnt and pick up our mistake, we may ponder ,think and wonder once a while, but it ok, actually we are think if the next time we fall in love, it will be a guy more older than us. More able to guide us, lead us on.
noted. thx for sharing
me thinks you should just help by farking off and mind your own business.
aiya bring her out and cheer her up la
do ur part as friend can oredy
don tink far