I have a rather peculiar job, something in the funeral industry. Have been looking for friends to share share but always kena rejected. Suay or what .......
Can be my friend ?
People always dun want shake my hand. They also tell me that I smell of medicine.
Sad lah... Please, please, be my friend.
don't u need to work today?
are u the one they going to show on tv?
the youngest funeral planner in SG.
good business wat
be proud of urself
want people to be your fren but nvr state any contact details..
suspected to be someone's clone ~
i'm not dolly...
i'm really sad lor. girlfren left me cuz i seem "unlucky" to her...
are you working as embalmer?
Originally posted by Lonelyhearts84:i'm not dolly...
i'm really sad lor. girlfren left me cuz i seem "unlucky" to her...
cheer up. your ex left you then I think she is not the one for you. If she is meant for you she will accept your job.
ya, something like that, but i also catch ghost...
who's the person? maybe we can be friends... can talk heart to heart... i can use someone to talk to.
since u can catch ghost
why dont u talk to them ? ![]()
seriously..what do you all think about my job? =/
do you have a choice of other jobs? ever tried looking for a new one? if this job affects you so much, why do you still stick to it?
to those who're superstitious, they will surely look down on your job..
actually i quite like my job.
just that people tend to view me from a certain perspective...they say i unlucky, dirty then dun want be my friend..thts why i trying to garner views from the public..
eee... a bit scary leh...
so what is your job exactly - embalmer ![]()
i am a funeral director, help to plan funerals..and a liscensed embalmer as well..
you won't be out of job seriously..
so you're having your own biz or working for Singapore Casket..![]()
so you touch the dead and do all those things la?
Originally posted by Lonelyhearts84:ya, something like that, but i also catch ghost...
who's the person? maybe we can be friends... can talk heart to heart... i can use someone to talk to.
woa catch ghost?
which means you are kind of close to the other world eh?
sea of affinity got a lot of ppl also close to the other world de...
maybe you can find friends there and have the same topic to chat on ^^
zendiplex - err yea...
Originally posted by Lonelyhearts84:zendiplex - err yea...
you running or own biz or working for Singapore Casket..![]()