.. you love someone but he/she is migrating to another country?
Will you confess? & Spend as much time with him/her while you still can?
Or not say a word? Stop contacting him/her to avoid heartbreak?
& The person also has feelings for you.
The politically-right answer would be to stop contacting her, but can you pass yourself? You already know the answer yourself, you just need assurance from everyone here.
Go ahead, be confident and do what you will.
confess
and who knows , she/he might change her/his mind
i will definitely confess, meet her up or whatever
let him/her know how you feel towards him/her, else you will regret....... if never say out what you feel, there will be more heartbreak
Originally posted by Agenda:The politically-right answer would be to stop contacting her, but can you pass yourself? You already know the answer yourself, you just need assurance from everyone here.
Go ahead, be confident and do what you will.
Honestly, I don't know what to do
Ok, what if that person also loves you but he/she doesn't know that you feel the same way?
i will do nuttin
just like it go
一��都�喜欢离别。。
知�到他�走了, 我会把这个秘密�在心底。
一个人伤心,总比两个人伤心�得好�?
何必呢? 知��会有结果的。。 就��让他带�牵挂离去�。。
就把秘密�在心底,�心翼翼地守�它。。
��他, 希望他会过得很好。。
Originally posted by Yuki~!:.. you love someone but he/she is migrating to another country?
Will you confess? & Spend as much time with him/her while you still can?
Or not say a word? Stop contacting him/her to avoid heartbreak?
& The person also has feelings for you.
Coming from a pessimist:
Well if the situation is a trap and you're only flirting with heartache, you can either walk right into it and say the hell with consequences, or cease contact.
Coming from an optimist:
Why not pursue a long distance relationship and see what happens? There is no point in looking out into the future (marriage etc). What matters is being honest with your feelings, and holding on to what matters to you most.
Saying goes, what the heart already knows, the mind takes time to understand.
if its me.. the person i like is leaving.. i will not say anything. No point. Even if he knows, the fact is he's still leaving..
Let time heal the wound lor..
wat???
S is migrating meh???!!!
how cm he no tell us at all de?!?!?!
It's like, I want to tell him. Now or never.
But on the other hand, what's the point? He's leaving..
yes now or never. wanted to say that.
leavin but, at least he knows..................
Originally posted by Yuki~!:It's like, I want to tell him. Now or never.
Welcome to the club. 2 years later he'll prolly call you up and start apologising for it, but then it'll be too late.
*pats*
Btw, in life and romance, take lesser time to think and more time to act. Just my 2 cents worth.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:It's like, I want to tell him. Now or never.
at least u knows how he feel towards you
i will seriously ask myself who i really love, and will not play around with fire.
it hurts~
Frankly speaking, I'm somewhat skeptical about the scenario. It's a catch 22.
If the guy stays after TS's confession, TS will very likely lose interest and respect for the guy.
If the guy leaves after TS's confession, TS will be heartbroken and everything will go to hell.
Why not spend more effort in spending quality time together without any confession, enjoy yourselves, laugh a lot, then cross your fingers about meeting again one day?
how u noe he likes you?
if u nt confirmed and u go confess,
sibeh malu leh.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how u noe he likes you?
if u nt confirmed and u go confess,
sibeh malu leh.
Confirmed
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Confirmed
den u go confess lo.
but 98% no 好下场 one leh.
the 2% is if u're in a drama.
i will say and then see what happens... but then i dunno anything and i'm half-mad...
Originally posted by soleachip:
Frankly speaking, I'm somewhat skeptical about the scenario. It's a catch 22.
If the guy stays after TS's confession, TS will very likely lose interest and respect for the guy.
If the guy leaves after TS's confession, TS will be heartbroken and everything will go to hell.
Why not spend more effort in spending quality time together without any confession, enjoy yourselves, laugh a lot, then cross your fingers about meeting again one day?
The guy can't stay. He has to leave for another country, whether I confess or not.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
den u go confess lo.but 98% no 好下场 one leh.
the 2% is if u're in a drama.
x2
still wait for wat... jz do it...
Originally posted by pigsticker:i will say and then see what happens... but then i dunno anything and i'm half-mad...
Lol, why half-mad leh?