Do you accept or reject your own feelings when love strikes unexpectedly on you and you fall in love with another person whom you have never considered in the past?
I kept having dreams about it and this is so sinful, not sure what to do with it...but I think I will most likely accept it.
Kindly share your opinions regarding it please? No need to quote examples also can, I need opinions! :)
I will pursue it fervently, no matter what. Because it is rare.
Originally posted by methanol:I will pursue it fervently, no matter what. Because it is rare.
Does such unexpected love usually has a good ending in real life?
Erm, there is no usually for this, it happens, it happens, it doesnt, it really doesnt.
Parn>> Life is a gamble, are the four words done to death. ![]()
I would go for it.
Would you rather be loved, or would you like to be the one loving others ![]()
i dunno man... some girls do that. why do they reject their feelings? i mean they have feelings for the guy but they simply just choose to ignore love, why?
Originally posted by newcomer:i dunno man... some girls do that. why do they reject their feelings? i mean they have feelings for the guy but they simply just choose to ignore love, why?
Hahaha.
Thts the Qn i wanna find the ans to.
But...falling in love with someone whom I have never considered before...wouldn't that be putting myself at a huge risk?
Ok...how many of you actually had this before? Does it ends well?
I don't want to regret later when already had the house full of children...
Haven try, then think of regret liao.
U dun try u wont knw leh.
Originally posted by parn:But...falling in love with someone whom I have never considered before...wouldn't that be putting myself at a huge risk?
Ok...how many of you actually had this before? Does it ends well?
I don't want to regret later when already had the house full of children...
actually it doesnt matter if it ends well what.
perhaps 99% of them fail, but so what?
u could be the 1%.
go for it i say!
haha
But...falling in love with someone whom I have never considered before...wouldn't that be putting myself at a huge risk?
why? Must considered before then can fall in love meh? Weird logic
Love is a strange thing.... Just go and love ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:i dunno man... some girls do that. why do they reject their feelings? i mean they have feelings for the guy but they simply just choose to ignore love, why?
Hesitation. Some pple r looking 4 love in their whole lifes. But when love appears, they dun noe how 2 face it.
人, å°±æ˜¯è¿™å„¿æ ·çŸ›ç›¾.
Hesitation. Some pple r looking 4 love in their whole lifes. But when love appears, they dun noe how 2 face it.
人, å°±æ˜¯è¿™å„¿æ ·çŸ›ç›¾.
Originally posted by parn:Do you accept or reject your own feelings when love strikes unexpectedly on you and you fall in love with another person whom you have never considered in the past?
I kept having dreams about it and this is so sinful, not sure what to do with it...but I think I will most likely accept it.
Kindly share your opinions regarding it please? No need to quote examples also can, I need opinions! :)
Let nature take its course.
just enjoy the process and stop over analysing. At least it happen to you.
Run away and hide...
爱的æ�¥ä¸´æœ‰å¦‚æ»æœŸçš„将进。
�能躲,也�能闪。
如果躲也躲ä¸�过,闪也闪ä¸�è¿‡ï¼Œä½ å°±æŽ¥å�—现实å�§!!!
å¥¹å°±æ˜¯ä½ å‘½è¿�ä¸çš„女å©ã€‚
love takes time to nurture ya, anything that strike at the first sight is only a begining, all new cars are nice to fall in love, all new houses are nice to live in, all new handsome young guys look good, all new loves are just very exciting and fun, but please hor, open your eyes, dun later fall in love liao and regret than come here and whine that love is blind.
If acceptin the fact that love comes unexpectedly makes u think so much, wats the point of havin love then?
What is Love?
IMO, when u have love (irregardless of coming naturally or not) for someone, u wld want to be with him/her no matter wat. If u hav the time to ponder if it's worth the risk to love somebody....it's probably not Love.
To ans ur doubts, worthing the risk or not, u hav to get into the r'ship to know. & If u think tat it wll b hard to get out of the r'ship when u get in, then do something abt it - to make it work, together.
Humans are versatile, humans hav the power to adapt to any environment AND make it work in their favour. It's jus tat not many pple realise their power.
TS, are you a guy or a girl?
There's a difference. Men are born "predators" and they want to hunt girls to be their gf. If no hunting is required, they wont like the girl so much.
Originally posted by FirePig:TS, are you a guy or a girl?
There's a difference. Men are born "predators" and they want to hunt girls to be their gf. If no hunting is required, they wont like the girl so much.
Not all, some are born as pig, some as buffalo and some as hippo
Originally posted by angel7030:
Not all, some are born as pig, some as buffalo and some as hippo
Some think they are an angel when they aren't.
repel it?
go ahead and love it.