eh area 50
base from what i read on your post
i got a easy thing for u to do
GO FOR ANOTHER GIRL
seriously
there are TONS OF BETTER FISH IN THE SEA (a.k.a girl/teenage girl/women)
and btw NEVER EVER CONFESS to her that u like a girl
even if u suspect she likes you just dun do it (its makes u lose the domination role)
instead just go on and flirt and play around with her and other girls
and if things go right they will fall in natureally (like the speical moment where both of u starts kissing etc etc etc...)
if u really need help then post your msn address on this forum and i may add u
forget it .
Just rape her . LOL
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ok, most puny xmms create this crap title 'godbro', is because
1) she dunwan to disappoint u that much
2) she wants to treat these 4, including you, as lifeboats
3) attention seeking, make herself feel wanted
in a nutshell, get someone to slap you, and wake up, and return to reality
you really think these twits have the mentality to think rationally like adults do in a relationship?
you already no hope already, and you still want to wait here wait there
secondary school r/s, cannot last one
only good for your 'reputation in school' and your dick happy only
You think he twit anort? You dont even know her sia talk crap... zzz
@maxmax12: Thx, you tell me wads your msn lor... I need suggestion from people so that I wont go wrong again for the 3rd time...
Exams more impt. Study first. ![]()
eh area50
i tink i noe tat gal ![]()
Originally posted by maxmax12:eh area 50
base from what i read on your post
i got a easy thing for u to do
GO FOR ANOTHER GIRL
seriously
there are TONS OF BETTER FISH IN THE SEA (a.k.a girl/teenage girl/women)
and btw NEVER EVER CONFESS to her that u like a girl
even if u suspect she likes you just dun do it (its makes u lose the domination role)
instead just go on and flirt and play around with her and other girls
and if things go right they will fall in natureally (like the speical moment where both of u starts kissing etc etc etc...)
if u really need help then post your msn address on this forum and i may add u
gimme ur msn.. i add you... please i really need ur help...
@gunner77: Really ar? LOL! as if lor
her surname is soh rite ? ![]()
Originally posted by Area50:You think he twit anort? You dont even know her sia talk crap... zzz
So? like you know her very well? If you know her like VERY WELL, then how come you cant sense that she got totally no feelings for you, thats why she keep rejecting you time and time again?
gigabyte14's post makes a lot of sense, and you might not understand it at this age now, but when you are older and think back, you will realise that he makes a lot of sense.
lastly.. XDD, GO STUDY FIRST LA!
@gunner77: its chang
ok how bout this... I confess to her that I still got feelings for her... But i'll tell her that I dont want to be her bf... Just frens... And i'll tell her that i am trying to get over you... But it seems I cant, even though I am still trying....
Originally posted by Agenda:The day I'm into XMM, is the day I stick my dick into a wall.
lol
i guess when the day yr dick may not even stand up to stick into the wall.
Originally posted by Area50:@gunner77: its chang
ok how bout this... I confess to her that I still got feelings for her... But i'll tell her that I dont want to be her bf... Just frens... And i'll tell her that i am trying to get over you... But it seems I cant, even though I am still trying....
yo dude, there are about 200,000 local XMM + 100,000 foreign XMM in singapore including me, it takes about 25,000 buses to upload them. As someone here posted, there are many to choose from, why you want to stick to just one hole that was played by many??? Funny boy.
sec school nia want to go stead riaos? go study and earn more moolah better rah
Originally posted by angel7030:
yo dude, there are about 200,000 local XMM + 100,000 foreign XMM in singapore including me, it takes about 25,000 buses to upload them. As someone here posted, there are many to choose from, why you want to stick to just one hole that was played by many??? Funny boy.
Originally posted by angel7030:
I can't get over her la -.-"
raging hormones.
when u grow older and look back
tis will be funny. TRUST ME
hm.. u are still young .. bgr is a troublesome things . it is not suitable to have it now. anyways it will just break ones but at least you go through before.. haha... hm... but if you really like that girl , go for it... so pitiful, treat you as brother...
but normal it will last longer.
Originally posted by gunner77:can u just go and study ?
i dun understand how come so many bro here bro there
cb u sec 2 only.. i sec 4 then get gf lor..
Don't get gf now la. go and study.. study hard instead of getting girls..
Originally posted by youyayu:cb u sec 2 only.. i sec 4 then get gf lor..
Don't get gf now la. go and study.. study hard instead of getting girls..
ur cb word made me think.... since these young girls' cb now r tight tight. TS juz want to eat them 1st.... 1st blood... raw... haha
Originally posted by Y_Shun:
i dun understand how come so many bro here bro there
small boy wat ![]()
anyway never see him in tis forum lately....
dun get gf in sec sch la.. will destroy yr life if u made mistake one.. i regret getting a gf in secondary times.. spoils alot of fun in sec life. but of cos u get other things den other ppl dun hav.i recommand u DONT
there is not only 1 tree in the whole forrest mah...
g0 sTeAd w0rHzxZXZxzxzxZxzx
lol... get over her already... now is different case... this gal name ANGELA HUANG from CRESCENT GIRLS SEC i think it was 3 days ago she msg me when i was at chalet... she saw i post my number in one horny topic -.-" forgot which one... then that time chalet she msg me "HEY HORNY :p" then blah blah blah we talk talk exchange our photo etc lor.... then last nite... i talk to her on fone... then she ask me make her horny... then i ask her go MAST will get horny... then she hang up fone... then ask her dun angry... til now she nvr reply my msg... call her she hang up...
wad i think bout her is...
1. She angry wit me
2. Her parents confiscated her fone cos she said she talk awhile cos her parents outside her room
3. She dont want to reply my msg cos she grab ppl photo and claim that its her... (NOT SURE)
P/S: Btw she's 15 too... I need to find out who the fk is this gal... and is it really her in the photo she sent me...
you damn funny